10

This course was super fun.

My teacher Odette was very patient and could always answer by questions. The students was very nice and I liked each class.

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
  • Course materials
  • Classroom facilities
  • Teaching
  • Office administration
  • Dutch courses: Stepping Stone I
  • English courses: N/A
  • Chinese courses N/A
  • Course date: N/A
  • I am interested in: N/A
10

Nice learning experience

I improved my Dutch in a consistent way. Teachers are well prepared and the website is a nice plus for assuring you are learning effectively.

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
  • Course materials
  • Classroom facilities
  • Teaching
  • Office administration
  • Dutch courses: Stepping Stone I
  • English courses: N/A
  • Chinese courses N/A
  • I am interested in: A (follow-up) course at Kickstart
9

An enjoyable introduction to Dutch language

It was just the right combination of speaking and reading basic Dutch to get started.

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
  • Course materials
  • Classroom facilities
  • Teaching
  • Office administration
  • Dutch courses: Starterpack for Beginners
  • English courses: N/A
  • Chinese courses N/A
  • Course date: Autumn 2019
  • I am interested in: A (follow-up) course at Kickstart
10

Excellent basis

Very enjoyable lessons giving basic Dutch. I would recommend some vocab testing as otherwise we students get lazy!!

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
  • Course materials
  • Classroom facilities
  • Teaching
  • Office administration
  • Dutch courses: Starterpack for Beginners
  • English courses: N/A
  • Chinese courses N/A
  • Course date: Sept to Dec
  • I am interested in: A (follow-up) course at Kickstart
10

My understanding of Dutch grammar and vocabulary has really improved this semester.

Kickstart makes registration very easy and the staff are very responsive to questions.

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
  • Course materials
  • Classroom facilities
  • Teaching
  • Office administration
  • Dutch courses: Stepping Stone II
  • English courses: N/A
  • Chinese courses N/A
  • Course date: Sept 24 to Dec 17, 2019
  • I am interested in: N/A
8

Challenging language but relaxed and supportive environment

Easy registration comfortable and convenient facilities

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
  • Course materials
  • Classroom facilities
  • Teaching
  • Office administration
  • Dutch courses: Starterpack for Beginners
  • English courses: N/A
  • Chinese courses N/A
  • Course date: Fall 2019
  • I am interested in: N/A
8

Prima behalve een ding

De cursus is goes, de snelheid is fijne, carola is een geweldig leerar. Ik denk dat presentaties niet goed manieren voor luisteer en spreek oeffenings zijn. Iederen onthoudt hun tekst en dan dit is niet een spreek oeffening. En wij luisteren een Nederlandse spreek die niet goed is. Er moet zijn meer gericht op luisteren en spreekvaardigheiden.

  • Aanbevelen? Ja
  • Cursusmateriaal
  • Faciliteiten
  • Onderwijs
  • Administratie
  • Nederlandse cursussen: Stepping Stone III
  • Engelse cursussen: N.v.t.
  • Chinese cursussen N.v.t.
  • Cursusdatum: N.v.t.
  • Ik ben geïnteresseerd in: Een (vervolg) cursus bij Kickstart
9

Great cursus and teachers

Excellent conversation opportunities with a great teacher

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
  • Course materials
  • Classroom facilities
  • Teaching
  • Office administration
  • Dutch courses: Stepping Stone IV
  • English courses: N/A
  • Chinese courses N/A
  • Course date: Sept 2019
  • I am interested in: A (follow-up) course at Kickstart
10

Excellent

The course focused on the requirements of the examination but same time provided relevant information regarding Dutch history and culture

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
  • Course materials
  • Classroom facilities
  • Teaching
  • Office administration
  • Dutch courses: Inburgering Exam
  • English courses: N/A
  • Chinese courses N/A
  • Course date: 27 Oct to 15 Dec 2019
  • I am interested in: N/A
8

Was interesting

It was interesting course. We had a nice group and a teacher. But I think dat 8 lessons it is a bit short. Thank you for your work and help!

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
  • Course materials
  • Classroom facilities
  • Teaching
  • Office administration
  • Dutch courses: Inburgering Exam
  • English courses: N/A
  • Chinese courses N/A
  • Course date: N/A
  • I am interested in: N/A
9

It was really nice in terms of exercising what will come in the exam.

The experience was good, the teacher has been super sweet. The only thing maybe that can include is to have a class just before our exam to ask questions.

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
  • Course materials
  • Classroom facilities
  • Teaching
  • Office administration
  • Dutch courses: Inburgering Exam
  • English courses: N/A
  • Chinese courses N/A
  • Course date: 15-12-19
  • I am interested in: A (follow-up) course at Kickstart
9

It was really helpful

It is well organised the teachers are very experienced

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
  • Course materials
  • Classroom facilities
  • Teaching
  • Office administration
  • Dutch courses: Inburgering Exam
  • English courses: N/A
  • Chinese courses N/A
  • Course date: 15 december
  • I am interested in: A (follow-up) course at Kickstart
10

Lekker groep, lekker lerares

Wat ik leuk vind is DAT de les heel "lively" is. We praten veel, lezen in een dynamische manier. De groep is Klein (7 studenten).

  • Aanbevelen? Ja
  • Cursusmateriaal
  • Faciliteiten
  • Onderwijs
  • Administratie
  • Nederlandse cursussen: Stepping Stone III
  • Engelse cursussen: N.v.t.
  • Chinese cursussen N.v.t.
  • Cursusdatum: October - December 2019 - vrijdag s'ochtends
  • Ik ben geïnteresseerd in: Een (vervolg) cursus bij Kickstart
10

Understand and find more comfort in the Dutch language.

Have been very pleased all along especially because the three teachers that I have been fortunate to have have been terrific in their own way. Also, I find the material for study and its accessibility broad, practical and mostly up to date. Thank you and look forward to the next course.

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
  • Course materials
  • Classroom facilities
  • Teaching
  • Office administration
  • Dutch courses: Stepping Stone III
  • Course date: September to December
  • I am interested in: A (follow-up) course at Kickstart, Newsletter
10

It was a nice experience!

This was my 4th course at Kickstart and I will be back for more!

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
  • Course materials
  • Classroom facilities
  • Teaching
  • Office administration
  • Dutch courses: Stepping Stone III
  • English courses: N/A
  • Chinese courses N/A
  • Course date: Oct - Dec 2019
  • I am interested in: A (follow-up) course at Kickstart
10

Super leuk

Geweldig lerares (René).

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
  • Course materials
  • Classroom facilities
  • Teaching
  • Office administration
  • Dutch courses: Stepping Stone III
  • English courses: N/A
  • Chinese courses N/A
  • Course date: N/A
  • I am interested in: A (follow-up) course at Kickstart, Newsletter
10

it is a best school I ever fund

It was a good experience

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
  • Course materials
  • Classroom facilities
  • Teaching
  • Office administration
  • Dutch courses: N/A
  • English courses: Intermediate
  • Chinese courses N/A
  • Course date: N/A
  • I am interested in: A (follow-up) course at Kickstart
8

Super helpful admin and we have the nice teacher.

I enrolled here since starter pack and I'd love how they teach us. It's very helpful and I can say my Dutch is better than before. I hope to see you soon again.

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
  • Course materials
  • Classroom facilities
  • Teaching
  • Office administration
  • Dutch courses: Stepping Stone III
  • English courses: N/A
  • Chinese courses N/A
  • Course date: 13-12-2019
  • I am interested in: A (follow-up) course at Kickstart, Newsletter
10

Heel mooi

Super fantastisch cursus

  • Aanbevelen? Ja
  • Cursusmateriaal
  • Faciliteiten
  • Onderwijs
  • Administratie
  • Nederlandse cursussen: Stepping Stone II
  • Engelse cursussen: N.v.t.
  • Chinese cursussen N.v.t.
  • Cursusdatum: 12/12/2019
  • Ik ben geïnteresseerd in: Een (vervolg) cursus bij Kickstart
10

Active and funny learning

It is my third course in kickstart. I will continue with next course,so this is my best comment.

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
  • Course materials
  • Classroom facilities
  • Teaching
  • Office administration
  • Dutch courses: Stepping Stone II
  • English courses: N/A
  • Chinese courses N/A
  • Course date: 2020
  • I am interested in: N/A
8

Very useful

The course met my expectations. I will join the next session

  • Aanbevelen? Ja
  • Cursusmateriaal
  • Faciliteiten
  • Onderwijs
  • Administratie
  • Nederlandse cursussen: Stepping Stone II
  • Engelse cursussen: N.v.t.
  • Chinese cursussen N.v.t.
  • Cursusdatum: 12/12/2019
  • Ik ben geïnteresseerd in: Een (vervolg) cursus bij Kickstart
10

teaching method is great. lots of fun activities to learn dutch.

I really enjoyed the experience and the way grammer is taught is amazing. lots of extra materials to practice helps to understand grammer comphrensively. The teacher was really good at putting across the concepts. Thank you for the wonderful experience.

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
  • Course materials
  • Classroom facilities
  • Teaching
  • Office administration
  • Dutch courses: Stepping Stone I
  • English courses: N/A
  • Chinese courses N/A
  • Course date: 04/11/2019 - 12/12/2019
  • I am interested in: A (follow-up) course at Kickstart
10

Great learning environment and helpful courses

learnt a lot and feel pretty confident about practicing my dutch now

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
  • Course materials
  • Classroom facilities
  • Teaching
  • Office administration
  • Dutch courses: Stepping Stone I
  • English courses: N/A
  • Chinese courses N/A
  • Course date: 4th november 2019 to 12th of december 2019
  • I am interested in: N/A
8

goed

dank he wel

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
  • Course materials
  • Classroom facilities
  • Teaching
  • Office administration
  • Dutch courses: Stepping Stone I
  • English courses: N/A
  • Chinese courses N/A
  • Course date: 04-11-2919 and 12-12-2019
  • I am interested in: A (follow-up) course at Kickstart
10

Great school with great teachers!

Her is altijd een plezier Nederlands te leren op Kickstart school!

  • Aanbevelen? Ja
  • Cursusmateriaal
  • Faciliteiten
  • Onderwijs
  • Administratie
  • Nederlandse cursussen: Stepping Stone III
  • Engelse cursussen: N.v.t.
  • Chinese cursussen N.v.t.
  • Cursusdatum: October tot December
  • Ik ben geïnteresseerd in: Een (vervolg) cursus bij Kickstart

Filter op taal

Over Kickstart School

Kickstart School offers Dutch and English language training for motivated people who wish to achieve tangible results under the expert guidance of our highly-skilled teachers. Our regular courses and tailor-made programmes cater for individuals, companies, expats, students, children, and au pairs, and can be taken in groups or privately. We also offer exam preparation courses for a wide range of internationally-recognised language qualifications.

Klantenvertellen Reviews

• Alle klanten mogen beoordelen
• Beoordelingen moeten voldoen aan de gebruikersvoorwaarden en het privacybeleid
• We voeren controles uit om valse beoordelingen zoveel mogelijk tegen te gaan: lees meer
• Onvoldoendes (reviewscore lager dan 6) zijn 7 dagen na plaatsing zichtbaar op deze pagina