Filters

10

Excellente course

De docent is erg professioneel en goed!

  • Aanbevelen? Ja
  • Cursusmateriaal
  • Faciliteiten
  • Onderwijs
  • Administratie
  • Nederlandse cursussen: Stepping Stone II
  • Engelse cursussen: N.v.t.
  • Chinese cursussen N.v.t.
  • Cursusdatum: 05822
  • Ik ben geïnteresseerd in: Een (vervolg) cursus bij Kickstart
10

I denk de cursus was leuk!

De cursus was erg goed. Het was erg nutrig om te ofening. De docent is erg enthousiast :)

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
  • Course materials
  • Classroom facilities
  • Teaching
  • Office administration
  • Dutch courses: Stepping Stone II
  • English courses: N/A
  • Chinese courses N/A
  • Course date: August 5th, 2022
  • I am interested in: A (follow-up) course at Kickstart
10

Excellent course. Great progress in only 2 weeks!

Great teacher and good design of the course

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
  • Course materials
  • Classroom facilities
  • Teaching
  • Office administration
  • Dutch courses: Stepping Stone II
  • English courses: N/A
  • Chinese courses N/A
  • Course date: 05-08-2022
  • I am interested in: A (follow-up) course at Kickstart
10

A very good school to learn Dutch

The method is very good and Lucas was a perfect teacher, specially given the remote nature of the course I took.

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
  • Course materials
  • Classroom facilities
  • Teaching
  • Office administration
  • Dutch courses: Stepping Stone II
  • English courses: N/A
  • Chinese courses N/A
  • Course date: April 2022
  • I am interested in: A (follow-up) course at Kickstart
10

It was very helpful course.

You're so sweet and helpful with all yours alums.

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
  • Course materials
  • Classroom facilities
  • Teaching
  • Office administration
  • Dutch courses: N/A
  • English courses: Summer Upper-Intermediate / Advanced
  • Chinese courses N/A
  • Course date: 11/07 - 22/07
  • I am interested in: A (follow-up) course at Kickstart
10

Like is great!

Very balanced course,

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
  • Course materials
  • Classroom facilities
  • Teaching
  • Office administration
  • Dutch courses: N/A
  • English courses: Upper-Intermediate
  • Chinese courses N/A
  • Course date: N/A
  • I am interested in: A (follow-up) course at Kickstart
9

It was a good course.

It was a good course.

  • Would you recommend us? No
  • Course materials
  • Classroom facilities
  • Teaching
  • Office administration
  • Dutch courses: N/A
  • English courses: Upper-Intermediate
  • Chinese courses N/A
  • Course date: 11.07.2022 to 22.07.2022
  • I am interested in: N/A
9

A very interesting class with a lot of fun activities

A nice teacher with prepared classes that make you feel in a good ambient and I learned a lot

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
  • Course materials
  • Classroom facilities
  • Teaching
  • Office administration N/A
  • Dutch courses: N/A
  • English courses: Upper-Intermediate
  • Chinese courses N/A
  • Course date: 11 to 22 of july
  • I am interested in: N/A
8

You can learn with this lessons

In this lessons I could learn something's that I do not know and I could review how to do some writing and correct thing

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
  • Course materials
  • Classroom facilities
  • Teaching
  • Office administration
  • Dutch courses: N/A
  • English courses: Upper-Intermediate
  • Chinese courses N/A
  • Course date: 11-7-2022
  • I am interested in: N/A
10

Very good!

I could understood very clearly everything.

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
  • Course materials
  • Classroom facilities
  • Teaching
  • Office administration
  • Dutch courses: N/A
  • English courses: Pre-Intermediate
  • Chinese courses N/A
  • Course date: 11july-22july
  • I am interested in: Newsletter
8

Satisfaiting

A very comfortable experience. And it was very interesting

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
  • Course materials
  • Classroom facilities
  • Teaching
  • Office administration N/A
  • Dutch courses: N/A
  • English courses: Teens upper-intermediate/advanced
  • Chinese courses N/A
  • Course date: From 11 July 2022 until 22 July 2032
  • I am interested in: N/A
10

It ‘s an interesting experience

Very good

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
  • Course materials
  • Classroom facilities
  • Teaching
  • Office administration
  • Dutch courses: N/A
  • English courses: Summer Upper-Intermediate / Advanced
  • Chinese courses N/A
  • Course date: 11 July- 22July
  • I am interested in: A (follow-up) course at Kickstart
10

Maarten is a great teacher, he is so patient with beginners

I joined dutch classes before but it was not as efficient as this course. I highly recommend beginners to join this course because it allows interaction between teacher and students. Plus, Maarten has excellent knowledge on not only Dutch but also other European languages. He is encouraging and always shares different cultural knowledge. Although the intensive course is challenging, he tried to teach us as much as possible and explained very well. I miss his class already and can't wait to continue my Dutch learning journey in Kickstart.

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
  • Course materials
  • Classroom facilities
  • Teaching
  • Office administration
  • Dutch courses: Starterpack for Beginners
  • English courses: N/A
  • Chinese courses N/A
  • I am interested in: A (follow-up) course at Kickstart
10

You really dive into the language

I really enjoyed the course, you really learn. The teacher is always very attentive and helpful

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
  • Course materials
  • Classroom facilities
  • Teaching
  • Office administration
  • Dutch courses: Double Your Dutch - Intensive Dutch for Beginners
  • English courses: N/A
  • Chinese courses N/A
  • Course date: 11/07/2022
  • I am interested in: A (follow-up) course at Kickstart
10

Very helpful and insightful experience that I am inspired to build on learning Dutch.

Marteen was a fantastic teacher, guiding us gently with perseverance. We really built up gradually and began to understand grammer, even grammer I did not know in my own language. Nice mix of learning and grammer in a friendly professional small group context. I am very glad to do the face to face sessions although I may have appreciated a break at 50 minutes instead of later. There was a lot of homework and information to review so I was glad to focus on this completely outside the class as it was an intense week. I appreciated the nice environment, refreshments and group too. I would have liked the homework printed too.

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
  • Course materials
  • Classroom facilities
  • Teaching
  • Office administration
  • Dutch courses: Starterpack for Beginners
  • English courses: N/A
  • Chinese courses N/A
  • Course date: 11 july 2022
  • I am interested in: A (follow-up) course at Kickstart, Newsletter
10

Very nice

Very nice

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
  • Course materials
  • Classroom facilities
  • Teaching
  • Office administration N/A
  • Dutch courses: Starterpack for Beginners
  • English courses: N/A
  • Chinese courses N/A
  • Course date: Zomer 2022
  • I am interested in: N/A
10

Tiring but fun

I think I got what I signed up for with the intensive course it was very tiring and it got my foot in the door with the Dutch language, I will be continuing my studies here but I think the semi intensive will be better,

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
  • Course materials
  • Classroom facilities
  • Teaching
  • Office administration
  • Dutch courses: Starterpack for Beginners
  • English courses: N/A
  • Chinese courses N/A
  • Course date: 11 July 2022
  • I am interested in: A (follow-up) course at Kickstart
10

Great course again!

This was my second Dutch course with Kickstart School, and once again, I enjoyed the pleasant atmosphere among the participants, the way the teacher, Paul, involved everyone, and the fact that we could practice talking. Paul also has a lot of humour, which makes for enjoyable lessons!

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
  • Course materials
  • Classroom facilities N/A
  • Teaching
  • Office administration N/A
  • Dutch courses: Stepping Stone II
  • English courses: N/A
  • Chinese courses N/A
  • Course date: 5-4-2022 to 5-7-2022
  • I am interested in: A (follow-up) course at Kickstart
9

Great learning experience!!

The course is well organized, there is materials for all important elements of the language. Pluss there is always the opportunity to practice and clarify doubts. The size of the group is perfect.

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
  • Course materials
  • Classroom facilities
  • Teaching
  • Office administration
  • Dutch courses: Stepping Stone III
  • English courses: N/A
  • Chinese courses N/A
  • I am interested in: A (follow-up) course at Kickstart
10

Good quality of lesson

It is a great lesson to learn basic grammar, clearly understand every knowledge point. Every week one time lesson is good for the working and study balance.

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
  • Course materials
  • Classroom facilities
  • Teaching
  • Office administration
  • Dutch courses: Starterpack for Beginners
  • English courses: N/A
  • Chinese courses N/A
  • Course date: 5th April
  • I am interested in: A (follow-up) course at Kickstart
8

Good course overall, friendly teacher and good environment.

Good experience

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
  • Course materials
  • Classroom facilities
  • Teaching
  • Office administration
  • Dutch courses: Stepping Stone I
  • English courses: N/A
  • Chinese courses N/A
  • Course date: May-July 2022
  • I am interested in: A (follow-up) course at Kickstart
7

It was hard to keep my motivation but that's my problem.

it was good and I would recommend to others.

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
  • Course materials
  • Classroom facilities
  • Teaching
  • Office administration
  • Dutch courses: Starterpack for Beginners
  • English courses: N/A
  • Chinese courses N/A
  • Course date: 5 April
  • I am interested in: N/A
9

Great way to learn dutch

Have a great time learning dutch from a wonderful teacher. Wish I could keep her for future classes. Wish classes in similar pace were better stacked together for continuation of studying.

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
  • Course materials
  • Classroom facilities N/A
  • Teaching
  • Office administration
  • Dutch courses: Starterpack for Beginners
  • English courses: N/A
  • Chinese courses N/A
  • Course date: April 5
  • I am interested in: A (follow-up) course at Kickstart
10

I could enjoy learning English.

Ms.Katie taught us. She is so kind and cheerful. She always create an affable atmosphere. So I could enjoy speaking English and make friends. And, office administrators are very kind. Thank you so much.

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
  • Course materials
  • Classroom facilities
  • Teaching
  • Office administration
  • Dutch courses: N/A
  • English courses: Pre-Intermediate
  • Chinese courses N/A
  • Course date: 9 May- 11 July
  • I am interested in: A (follow-up) course at Kickstart
10

Very helpful

I really learned a lot during the course and it helped me improve my understanding of the fundamentals of the dutch language. Teacher was very helpful and even responding our emails immediately on Sunday. I would definitely like to have a follow up course in order to take my dutch to next level.

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
  • Course materials
  • Classroom facilities
  • Teaching
  • Office administration
  • Dutch courses: Stepping Stone I
  • English courses: N/A
  • Chinese courses N/A
  • Course date: 4 Apr - 4 July 2022
  • I am interested in: A (follow-up) course at Kickstart

About Kickstart School

Kickstart School offers Dutch, English and Chinese language training for motivated people who wish to achieve tangible results under the expert guidance of our highly-skilled teachers. Our regular courses and tailor-made programmes cater for individuals, companies, expats, students, children, and au pairs, and can be taken in groups or privately. We also offer exam preparation courses for a wide range of internationally-recognised language qualifications.

Klantenvertellen Reviews

• Anyone can post a review, however all reviews will need to comply with our terms of use and the privacy policy
• We perform automated and manual checks to prevent false reviews as much as possible
• Reviews written on your own initiative are immediately shown online and verified within 72 hours