Filters

9

It is recommend

Due to corona, it was all online based but it worked well with great teacher and friendly classmates. I learned a lot.

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
  • Course materials
  • Classroom facilities
  • Teaching
  • Office administration
  • Dutch courses: Stepping Stone I
  • English courses: N/A
  • Chinese courses N/A
  • Course date: 16-04-2020
  • I am interested in: A (follow-up) course at Kickstart
10

Best teachers, best approach.

I had one course in the school itself with Mariet & later on, it switched to online classes. But the level of education hasn't decreased! Letty is a great teacher! Really appreciated the flexibility of time to choose from! Thank you. Kind regards, Aliaksandra

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
  • Course materials
  • Classroom facilities N/A
  • Teaching
  • Office administration
  • Dutch courses: Stepping Stone I
  • English courses: N/A
  • Chinese courses N/A
  • Course date: 16 April
  • I am interested in: N/A
10

Great lessons. Intensive but very enjoable.

I liked the course very much. Would never change from online to face to face lessons again. I think 2 hours is a great time for less, I am worried that 2.5 will be tiring. Other than that, all great.

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
  • Course materials
  • Classroom facilities N/A
  • Teaching
  • Office administration
  • Dutch courses: Stepping Stone II
  • English courses: N/A
  • Chinese courses N/A
  • Course date: 16/04/2020
  • I am interested in: A (follow-up) course at Kickstart
9

Many courses and good teachers...

I had the course via zoom. It was convenient and I am satisfied.

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
  • Course materials
  • Classroom facilities N/A
  • Teaching
  • Office administration
  • Dutch courses: Stepping Stone I
  • English courses: N/A
  • Chinese courses N/A
  • Course date: April-May 2020
  • I am interested in: N/A
10

Extremely well taught and explained

The teacher Maarten was really understanding and explains the grammar very well. I gained the confidence to speak dutch during this course (stepping stone 1) and there was a focus on writing as a medium to understand the language better. We also played games that kept the course fun and aided in learning the vocabulary. Overall I would recommend this course to anyone in search of a language school that focuses on building a stable foundation in order to learn a language.

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
  • Course materials
  • Classroom facilities N/A
  • Teaching
  • Office administration N/A
  • Dutch courses: Stepping Stone I
  • English courses: N/A
  • Chinese courses N/A
  • I am interested in: A (follow-up) course at Kickstart
9

the method of learning is efficient

i have already spend 2 terms here. very patient and friendly teachers. the book Netherlands in gang" is also efficient. studying here will accelerate your learning. however you must study materials are much. there is not any exam at the end of each term.

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
  • Course materials
  • Classroom facilities
  • Teaching
  • Office administration
  • Dutch courses: Stepping Stone I
  • English courses: N/A
  • Chinese courses N/A
  • Course date: march2020
  • I am interested in: N/A
7

Ik vond deze les erg nuttig

Ik beschrijf mijn ervaring als volgt: Deze les bestond uit 10 lessen, die was leerzaam en leuk. Mijn leraar het Geduld en was erg aardig.

  • Aanbevelen? Ja
  • Cursusmateriaal
  • Faciliteiten N.v.t.
  • Onderwijs N.v.t.
  • Administratie N.v.t.
  • Nederlandse cursussen: Stepping Stone I
  • Engelse cursussen: N.v.t.
  • Chinese cursussen N.v.t.
  • Cursusdatum: N.v.t.
  • Ik ben geïnteresseerd in: N.v.t.
10

Great experience!

I only have 6 months of learning dutch and I already start to understand listening, writing, and start speaking a little bit. I understand this is a fear amount of progress for only 6 months. They have a great methodology to teach people and they seem to worry about everybody's progress. Also they were very resilient when the corona situation happened. I enjoyed online classes as much as in-person classes. I recommend this school with no doubt.

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
  • Course materials
  • Classroom facilities N/A
  • Teaching
  • Office administration
  • Dutch courses: Stepping Stone I
  • English courses: N/A
  • Chinese courses N/A
  • Course date: 6 April 2020
  • I am interested in: A (follow-up) course at Kickstart, Newsletter
10

Fantastic

The classes are rich in information, the teacher was very clear and helpful during all the classes.

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
  • Course materials
  • Classroom facilities
  • Teaching
  • Office administration
  • Dutch courses: Stepping Stone I
  • English courses: N/A
  • Chinese courses N/A
  • Course date: N/A
  • I am interested in: N/A
10

Very happy with the course

Again, I am very satisfied with the course at Kickstart. Good teaching and materials! Thank you!

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
  • Course materials
  • Classroom facilities
  • Teaching
  • Office administration
  • Dutch courses: Stepping Stone III
  • English courses: N/A
  • Chinese courses N/A
  • Course date: 6 Apr-14 May
  • I am interested in: A (follow-up) course at Kickstart
10

Good studies overall

Great experience with Kickstart School and has been taking several dutch levels with them. They are able to provide quality materials and teaching while helping and motivating the students to improve. Very satisfied with the teaching method.

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
  • Course materials
  • Classroom facilities
  • Teaching
  • Office administration
  • Dutch courses: Stepping Stone III
  • English courses: N/A
  • Chinese courses N/A
  • Course date: 6/04 tot 14/05
  • I am interested in: A (follow-up) course at Kickstart, Newsletter
8

Joseph

The Starterpack Dutch for Beginners Semi-Intensive is beneficial, and I learned a lot during this online course. I highly recommend this.

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
  • Course materials
  • Classroom facilities N/A
  • Teaching
  • Office administration N/A
  • Dutch courses: Starterpack for Beginners
  • English courses: N/A
  • Chinese courses N/A
  • Course date: 6 Apr-28 May 2020
  • I am interested in: A (follow-up) course at Kickstart
10

Enthusiast, persoonlijk en professioneel

Ik heb veel van mijn privé lessen met Renée gekregen. Renée heeft altijd veel energie voor lesgeven en zij vindt het echt leuk om samen met taal te puzzelen. Ze kon heel snel haar vinger op de zwakke punten in mijn taalgebruik leggen en gaf ook precies door wat ik goed had gedaan. Het werkboek "Nederlands naar Perfectie" vind ik echt een aanrader, maar we hadden ook toegang tot andere boeken als ze nodig waren. Alle Kickstart medewerkers vond ik heel professioneel in gedrag en het locatie zelf is goed ingericht.

  • Aanbevelen? Ja
  • Cursusmateriaal
  • Faciliteiten
  • Onderwijs
  • Administratie
  • Nederlandse cursussen: Private Dutch Courses
  • Engelse cursussen: N.v.t.
  • Chinese cursussen N.v.t.
  • Cursusdatum: N.v.t.
  • Ik ben geïnteresseerd in: N.v.t.
10

Great!!

I learn a lot! The teachers are so close to students, They personalitzate every boy/girl. The students go to study and don't lose time. Very nice experience

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
  • Course materials
  • Classroom facilities
  • Teaching
  • Office administration
  • Dutch courses: N/A
  • English courses: Upper-Intermediate
  • Chinese courses N/A
  • Course date: 2019-20
  • I am interested in: N/A
8

Great way to start learning Dutch

It is a great class to start learning Dutch. I was not sure how to start Dutch by myself, so I took the class. The teacher and other students were nice and very helpful. The class went faster than I expected. So just be aware of it.

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
  • Course materials
  • Classroom facilities
  • Teaching
  • Office administration
  • Dutch courses: Starterpack for Beginners
  • English courses: N/A
  • Chinese courses N/A
  • I am interested in: A (follow-up) course at Kickstart, Newsletter
7

I truly enjoyed the lessons.

I liked that there was less than 10 of us in class which made it easy for the teacher to give each and every student attention. She was also very patient with us and was already willing to repeat things if we didn't understand . I truly enjoyed her teaching . I have learned so much and look forbad to using it in my daily life here in The Netherlands . Thank you .

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
  • Course materials
  • Classroom facilities
  • Teaching
  • Office administration
  • Dutch courses: Starterpack for Beginners
  • English courses: N/A
  • Chinese courses N/A
  • Course date: January 2020-April 2020
  • I am interested in: N/A
9

Exceeds my expectations in learning Dutch!

I took Dutch courses before staring at Kickstart but lessons here are more in-depth and comprehensive. I get to learn more the Language properly by doing it simultaneously. We get to learn how to pronounce things well, read, understand, and comprehend the language which is applicable to my Dutch proficiency level. Plus good materials and exercises to practice more my knowledge.

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
  • Course materials
  • Classroom facilities
  • Teaching
  • Office administration
  • Dutch courses: Starterpack for Beginners
  • English courses: N/A
  • Chinese courses N/A
  • I am interested in: A (follow-up) course at Kickstart
10

I really enjoyed it!

I really enjoyed learning Dutch with Kickstart, They made it a fun and exciting experience. They are very professional and friendly and they really want to help you improve, I would definitely recommend them to anyone who wants to improve on their Dutch.

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
  • Course materials
  • Classroom facilities
  • Teaching
  • Office administration
  • Dutch courses: Stepping Stone I
  • English courses: N/A
  • Chinese courses N/A
  • Course date: 17/02-02/04
  • I am interested in: N/A
10

Super

Here we talked finally. I liked the small group. Everyone has time to practice.

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
  • Course materials
  • Classroom facilities
  • Teaching
  • Office administration
  • Dutch courses: Stepping Stone I
  • English courses: N/A
  • Chinese courses N/A
  • Course date: 17-02-2020
  • I am interested in: A (follow-up) course at Kickstart
10

It was a very enjoyable experience

I think that this company is very professional. The level of the course is very good. I like the fact that all the grammar is explained. During this time I really enjoy learning dutch. I would like to continue with other courses.

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
  • Course materials
  • Classroom facilities
  • Teaching
  • Office administration
  • Dutch courses: Stepping Stone I
  • English courses: N/A
  • Chinese courses N/A
  • Course date: 17/02
  • I am interested in: A (follow-up) course at Kickstart
8

Good

Great

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
  • Course materials
  • Classroom facilities
  • Teaching
  • Office administration N/A
  • Dutch courses: Starterpack for Beginners
  • English courses: N/A
  • Chinese courses N/A
  • I am interested in: A (follow-up) course at Kickstart
10

Excellent experience, I could see my Dutch was improving everyday.

I had a very good experience with Kickstartnet on basically every point. The administration is very helpful, the teacher was very well-prepared and professional, the course is very well structured, with high-quality follow-ups I highly appreciated. Also the study material is very helpful. I particularly appreciated in the book "Nederlands in gang" the "Cultuur" sections, which give interesting and in-depth explorations of Dutch culture and habits, beyond mere grammatics.

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
  • Course materials
  • Classroom facilities
  • Teaching
  • Office administration
  • Dutch courses: Stepping Stone I
  • English courses: N/A
  • Chinese courses N/A
  • Course date: 01-04-2020
  • I am interested in: A (follow-up) course at Kickstart
8

I had fun

My dutch has improved and i practise everyday

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
  • Course materials
  • Classroom facilities
  • Teaching
  • Office administration
  • Dutch courses: Stepping Stone I
  • English courses: N/A
  • Chinese courses N/A
  • Course date: 1 april 2020
  • I am interested in: N/A
6

Goed

satisfing

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
  • Course materials
  • Classroom facilities
  • Teaching
  • Office administration
  • Dutch courses: Stepping Stone I
  • English courses: Intermediate
  • Chinese courses Communicating in Chinese Level 1
  • Course date: 1/04/20
  • I am interested in: A (follow-up) course at Kickstart, Newsletter
10

Excellent

It was the second time I did a course at Kickstart. It was great, especially the teacher was really helpful and she conducted the class very well. I will definately do the next course at Kickstart as well.

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
  • Course materials
  • Classroom facilities
  • Teaching
  • Office administration
  • Dutch courses: Stepping Stone I
  • English courses: N/A
  • Chinese courses N/A
  • Course date: 01.04.2020
  • I am interested in: N/A

Over Kickstart School

Kickstart School offers Dutch and English language training for motivated people who wish to achieve tangible results under the expert guidance of our highly-skilled teachers. Our regular courses and tailor-made programmes cater for individuals, companies, expats, students, children, and au pairs, and can be taken in groups or privately. We also offer exam preparation courses for a wide range of internationally-recognised language qualifications.

Klantenvertellen Reviews

• Iedereen mag een review plaatsen zolang er wordt voldaan aan de gebruikersvoorwaarden en het privacybeleid
• We voeren geautomatiseerde en handmatige controles uit om valse reviews zoveel mogelijk tegen te gaan
• Reviews met een score lager dan een 6 worden 7 dagen na plaatsing gepubliceerd