Filters

10

profesional and clean service

very helpful and quick service. not a single item damaged. We would reccomend Henneken for anyone moving internationally.

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
  • Expectation fulfilled
  • Information provision
  • Expert advice
  • Agreement as agreed
  • Friendliness appraiser
  • Relocation team friendliness
  • Friendliness of other employees
  • Expertise removal team
  • Expertise other employees
  • Keeping agreements made
  • Responding to unforeseen events
  • Resolution of complaints N/A
  • Fix damage N/A
  • Quality - price ratio
  • Date services performed 14/09/2023
  • I would like to rate as Private
  • I am First time customer
  • How do you know Erkende Verhuizers? Search engine
  • Which service (s) did you purchase? (multiple answers possible) Moving
  • Which services are you familiar with? (multiple answers possible) Moving
  • Do you plan to use these services in the future? No
10

Excellent service

Moving with Mondial is an experience that is to the point, kind and makes moving less stressful than it already is. Thank you.

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
  • Expectation fulfilled
  • Information provision
  • Expert advice
  • Agreement as agreed
  • Friendliness appraiser
  • Relocation team friendliness
  • Friendliness of other employees
  • Expertise removal team
  • Expertise other employees
  • Keeping agreements made
  • Responding to unforeseen events
  • Resolution of complaints N/A
  • Fix damage N/A
  • Quality - price ratio
  • Date services performed September 2023
  • I would like to rate as Private
  • I am Been a customer more often
  • How do you know Erkende Verhuizers? Previous experience
  • Which service (s) did you purchase? (multiple answers possible) Moving
  • Which services are you familiar with? (multiple answers possible) Moving
  • Do you plan to use these services in the future? Yes
10

Zeer professioneel en vriendelijk

Het kan bijna niet beter

  • Aanbevelen? Ja
  • Verwachting waargemaakt
  • Informatievoorziening
  • Deskundig advies
  • Overeenkomst volgens afspraak
  • Vriendelijkheid taxateur N.v.t.
  • Vriendelijkheid verhuisteam
  • Vriendelijkheid overige medewerkers
  • Deskundigheid taxateur N.v.t.
  • Deskundigheid verhuisteam
  • Deskundigheid overige medewerkers
  • Nakomen gemaakte afspraken
  • Inspelen op onvoorziene gebeurtenissen
  • Oplossen van klachten
  • Oplossen van schade N.v.t.
  • Verhouding kwaliteit - prijs
  • Datum uitgevoerde diensten 06/10/2023
  • Ik wil beoordelen als Particulier
  • Ik ben Vaker klant geweest
  • Waar kent u Erkende Verhuizers van? Eerdere ervaring
  • Welke dienst(en) heeft u afgenomen? (meerdere antwoorden mogelijk) Verhuizing, Opslag, De- en montage meubelstukken, In- uitpakservice
  • Met welke diensten bent u bekend? (meerdere antwoorden mogelijk) Verhuizing, Opslag, De- en montage meubelstukken, In- uitpakservice
  • Bent u in de toekomst van plan om van deze diensten gebruik te maken? Ja
10

Excellent service for our move from Scotland to the Hague

Excellent value – cheaper than the other 2 quotes we got. Brilliant communication throughout, keeping us up to date and making all the arrangements smooth. Really good service with both the pick-up and delivery.

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
  • Expectation fulfilled
  • Information provision
  • Expert advice
  • Agreement as agreed
  • Friendliness appraiser
  • Relocation team friendliness
  • Friendliness of other employees
  • Expertise removal team
  • Expertise other employees
  • Keeping agreements made
  • Responding to unforeseen events
  • Resolution of complaints N/A
  • Fix damage N/A
  • Quality - price ratio
  • Date services performed 6/9/2023
  • I would like to rate as Private
  • I am First time customer
  • How do you know Erkende Verhuizers? Other,
  • Which service (s) did you purchase? (multiple answers possible) Moving, Disassembly and assembly of furniture, Unpacking service
  • Which services are you familiar with? (multiple answers possible) Moving
  • Do you plan to use these services in the future? Yes
10

Excellent removal service used from London to Amsterdam

We recently moved some belongings from central London to Amsterdam. Their knowledge regarding parking in both places and customs etc was fantastic which meant I didn't have to take care of any of these worries. The whole move was seamless from start to finish. I would most definitely recommend this company for moves between the UK and The Netherlands. When we do relocate back to London again we 100% use their services again

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
  • Expectation fulfilled
  • Information provision
  • Expert advice
  • Agreement as agreed
  • Friendliness appraiser
  • Relocation team friendliness
  • Friendliness of other employees
  • N/A
  • Expertise removal team
  • Expertise other employees
  • Keeping agreements made
  • Responding to unforeseen events N/A
  • Resolution of complaints N/A
  • Fix damage N/A
  • Quality - price ratio
  • Date services performed September 2023
  • I would like to rate as Private
  • I am First time customer
  • How do you know Erkende Verhuizers? Search engine
  • Which service (s) did you purchase? (multiple answers possible) Moving, Unpacking service
  • Which services are you familiar with? (multiple answers possible) Moving, Unpacking service
  • Do you plan to use these services in the future? Yes
10

Look no further - they're the best!

I used Henneken for a recent move from the UK to Belgium, something that has become quite a bit more complicated and confusing post Brexit. Henneken however guided me perfectly through the process, took much of the stress away, and handled the move itself smoothly. 5 stars for sure!

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
  • Expectation fulfilled
  • Information provision
  • Expert advice
  • Agreement as agreed
  • Friendliness appraiser
  • Relocation team friendliness
  • Friendliness of other employees
  • Expertise removal team
  • Expertise other employees
  • Keeping agreements made
  • Responding to unforeseen events N/A
  • Resolution of complaints N/A
  • Fix damage N/A
  • Quality - price ratio
  • Date services performed 06/09/2023
  • I would like to rate as Private
  • I am First time customer
  • How do you know Erkende Verhuizers? Family / friends / acquaintances
  • Which service (s) did you purchase? (multiple answers possible) Moving
  • Which services are you familiar with? (multiple answers possible) Moving
  • Do you plan to use these services in the future? Yes
8

efficiënt

De verhuismannen springen als sprinkhanen alle kanten uit..... Voordat je het weet is het hele huis ontruimd. Pas op: ze nemen ook zaken mee die je eerder al verkocht hebt en die achter moeten blijven.....

  • Aanbevelen? Ja
  • Verwachting waargemaakt
  • Informatievoorziening
  • Deskundig advies
  • Overeenkomst volgens afspraak
  • Vriendelijkheid taxateur
  • Vriendelijkheid verhuisteam
  • Vriendelijkheid overige medewerkers
  • Deskundigheid taxateur
  • Deskundigheid verhuisteam
  • Deskundigheid overige medewerkers N.v.t.
  • Nakomen gemaakte afspraken
  • Inspelen op onvoorziene gebeurtenissen
  • Oplossen van klachten N.v.t.
  • Oplossen van schade N.v.t.
  • Verhouding kwaliteit - prijs
  • Datum uitgevoerde diensten 29-9-2023
  • Ik wil beoordelen als Particulier
  • Ik ben Vaker klant geweest
  • Waar kent u Erkende Verhuizers van? Eerdere ervaring
  • Welke dienst(en) heeft u afgenomen? (meerdere antwoorden mogelijk) Verhuizing, Opslag, De- en montage meubelstukken
  • Met welke diensten bent u bekend? (meerdere antwoorden mogelijk) Verhuizing
  • Bent u in de toekomst van plan om van deze diensten gebruik te maken? Ja
10

goede service tegen redelijke prijs

Heb nu twee keer gebruik gemaakt van de diensten van Henneken voor verhuizingen van en naar het Verenigd Koninkrijk. De prijs is redelijk en de verhuizingen zijn beide keren goed verlopen. Bij de laatste verhuizing was er een onduidelijkheid over welke meubelstukken wel of niet zouden moeten worden gedemonteerd, maar dat is op een goede manier opgelost.

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
  • Expectation fulfilled
  • Information provision
  • Expert advice
  • Agreement as agreed
  • Friendliness appraiser
  • Relocation team friendliness
  • Friendliness of other employees
  • N/A
  • Expertise removal team
  • Expertise other employees
  • Keeping agreements made
  • Responding to unforeseen events N/A
  • Resolution of complaints
  • Fix damage N/A
  • Quality - price ratio
  • Date services performed juli 2023
  • I would like to rate as Private
  • I am Been a customer more often
  • How do you know Erkende Verhuizers? Website
  • Which service (s) did you purchase? (multiple answers possible) Moving, Disassembly and assembly of furniture
  • Which services are you familiar with? (multiple answers possible) Moving, Disassembly and assembly of furniture
  • Do you plan to use these services in the future? Maybe
8

Professioneel en ontzorgd verhuizen

Voorafgaand aan de verhuizing een verhelderend gesprek over mogelijkheden en afspraken. Op de dag van verhuizing een professioneel team van verhuizers. De hele ervaring maakt dat je verhuisd en ontzorgd bent.

  • Aanbevelen? Ja
  • Verwachting waargemaakt
  • Informatievoorziening
  • Deskundig advies
  • Overeenkomst volgens afspraak
  • Vriendelijkheid taxateur
  • Vriendelijkheid verhuisteam
  • Vriendelijkheid overige medewerkers
  • Deskundigheid taxateur
  • Deskundigheid verhuisteam
  • Deskundigheid overige medewerkers
  • Nakomen gemaakte afspraken
  • Inspelen op onvoorziene gebeurtenissen
  • Oplossen van klachten
  • Oplossen van schade N.v.t.
  • Verhouding kwaliteit - prijs
  • Datum uitgevoerde diensten 15-09-2023
  • Ik wil beoordelen als Particulier
  • Ik ben Eerste keer klant
  • Waar kent u Erkende Verhuizers van? Anders
  • Welke dienst(en) heeft u afgenomen? (meerdere antwoorden mogelijk) Verhuizing, De- en montage meubelstukken
  • Met welke diensten bent u bekend? (meerdere antwoorden mogelijk) Verhuizing, Opslag, De- en montage meubelstukken, Handymanservice, In- uitpakservice
  • Bent u in de toekomst van plan om van deze diensten gebruik te maken? Ja
10

Most relaxed move ever!

Na een eerdere succesvolle verhuizing van Engeland naar Nederland met Henneken hoefden wij niet na te denken wie we zouden inhuren voor de verhuizing terug naar Engeland. Ondanks dat er aardig wat uitdagingen op ons verhuispad kwamen - uitstel, geen huis kunnen vinden, eventuele opslag, afleverdatum verplaatst, moeilijk toegangkelijke afleverlocatie - hebben alle mensen van Henneken altijd met ons meegedacht, en hebben zij zich ook nog eens super flexibel en zeer behulpzaam opgesteld. Dit alles maakte dat wij geen stress hadden over deze verhuizing! Volgende verhuizing zal zeker weer met Henneken zijn!

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
  • Expectation fulfilled
  • Information provision
  • Expert advice
  • Agreement as agreed
  • Friendliness appraiser
  • Relocation team friendliness
  • Friendliness of other employees
  • Expertise removal team
  • Expertise other employees
  • Keeping agreements made
  • Responding to unforeseen events
  • Resolution of complaints N/A
  • Fix damage N/A
  • Quality - price ratio
  • Date services performed 15/7/23 & 23/7/23
  • I would like to rate as Private
  • I am Been a customer more often
  • How do you know Erkende Verhuizers? Social Media
  • Which service (s) did you purchase? (multiple answers possible) Moving
  • Which services are you familiar with? (multiple answers possible) Moving, Storage, Disassembly and assembly of furniture
  • Do you plan to use these services in the future? Yes
9

Vlotte en ongecompliceerde verhuis, top!

Vlotte en ongecompliceerde verhuis, top!

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
  • Expectation fulfilled
  • Information provision
  • Expert advice
  • Agreement as agreed
  • Friendliness appraiser
  • Relocation team friendliness
  • Friendliness of other employees
  • Expertise removal team
  • Expertise other employees
  • Keeping agreements made
  • Responding to unforeseen events
  • Resolution of complaints
  • Fix damage
  • Quality - price ratio
  • Date services performed 18/08
  • I would like to rate as Private
  • I am First time customer
  • How do you know Erkende Verhuizers? Search engine
  • Which service (s) did you purchase? (multiple answers possible) Moving
  • Which services are you familiar with? (multiple answers possible) Moving
  • Do you plan to use these services in the future? No
10

Professional and friendly service

We couldn’t be happier with the expert and kind service we received. It took most of the stress out of a stressful time. We felt we were in good hands throughout.

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
  • Expectation fulfilled
  • Information provision
  • Expert advice
  • Agreement as agreed
  • Friendliness appraiser
  • Relocation team friendliness
  • Friendliness of other employees
  • Expertise removal team
  • Expertise other employees
  • Keeping agreements made
  • Responding to unforeseen events N/A
  • Resolution of complaints N/A
  • Fix damage N/A
  • Quality - price ratio
  • Date services performed 31/07/23 and 05/07/23
  • I would like to rate as Private
  • I am Been a customer more often
  • How do you know Erkende Verhuizers? Previous experience
  • Which service (s) did you purchase? (multiple answers possible) Moving
  • Which services are you familiar with? (multiple answers possible) Moving
  • Do you plan to use these services in the future? Maybe
9

Henneken provided a really professional service from the outset

Henneken provided a really professional service from the outset. They were able to advise us on our move from the Netherlands to the UK and handled all the customs paperwork efficiently. The actual move went well. Our goods were stored for a few weeks, until we found a house in the South of England. Everything was in good condition when our goods arrived in UK, and the two men that moved us in were careful and friendly and helpful. We were a little disappointed that we had to wait a couple of weeks before our goods could be shipped, once we had a move-in date, but it wasn't a big problem. Really pleased everything went well. Both Robèrt van Heiningen and Frank Sonneveld were really helpful, thanks guys.

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
  • Expectation fulfilled
  • Information provision
  • Expert advice
  • Agreement as agreed
  • Friendliness appraiser
  • Relocation team friendliness
  • Friendliness of other employees
  • Expertise removal team
  • Expertise other employees
  • Keeping agreements made
  • Responding to unforeseen events
  • Resolution of complaints N/A
  • Fix damage N/A
  • Quality - price ratio
  • Date services performed 11 May 2023 & 18 July
  • I would like to rate as Private
  • I am First time customer
  • How do you know Erkende Verhuizers? Family / friends / acquaintances
  • Which service (s) did you purchase? (multiple answers possible) Moving, Storage, Disassembly and assembly of furniture
  • Which services are you familiar with? (multiple answers possible) Moving, Storage, Disassembly and assembly of furniture
  • Do you plan to use these services in the future? N/A
8

Very good and fast

Very good service and really quick removal plus delivery

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
  • Expectation fulfilled
  • Information provision
  • Expert advice
  • Agreement as agreed
  • Friendliness appraiser
  • Relocation team friendliness
  • Friendliness of other employees
  • Expertise removal team
  • Expertise other employees
  • Keeping agreements made
  • Responding to unforeseen events
  • Resolution of complaints N/A
  • Fix damage N/A
  • Quality - price ratio
  • Date services performed 29/06/2023
  • I would like to rate as Private
  • I am First time customer
  • How do you know Erkende Verhuizers? Search engine
  • Which service (s) did you purchase? (multiple answers possible) Moving, Disassembly and assembly of furniture, Unpacking service
  • Which services are you familiar with? (multiple answers possible) Moving, Disassembly and assembly of furniture, Unpacking service
  • Do you plan to use these services in the future? Yes
10

Excellent

Very happy. Referred by Kattenberg, Apeldoorn who did the original estimate. Our move to the UK went flawlessly. Very friendly employees who worked very hard to help us. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend this company.

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
  • Expectation fulfilled
  • Information provision
  • Expert advice
  • Agreement as agreed
  • Friendliness appraiser
  • Relocation team friendliness
  • Friendliness of other employees
  • Expertise removal team
  • Expertise other employees
  • Keeping agreements made
  • Responding to unforeseen events
  • Resolution of complaints N/A
  • Fix damage N/A
  • Quality - price ratio
  • Date services performed 24/07/23 and 23/08/23
  • I would like to rate as Private
  • I am First time customer
  • How do you know Erkende Verhuizers? Other,
  • Which service (s) did you purchase? (multiple answers possible) Moving
  • Which services are you familiar with? (multiple answers possible) Moving
  • Do you plan to use these services in the future? No
10

Nothing but praise!

Each and every employee of Henneken has gone above and beyond for us! They have been outstanding on all aspects. We simply cannot recommend them highly enough. We are blown away by their customer service!

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
  • Expectation fulfilled
  • Information provision
  • Expert advice
  • Agreement as agreed
  • Friendliness appraiser
  • Relocation team friendliness
  • Friendliness of other employees
  • Expertise removal team
  • Expertise other employees
  • Keeping agreements made
  • Responding to unforeseen events
  • Resolution of complaints
  • Fix damage
  • Quality - price ratio
  • Date services performed 20 July 2023
  • I would like to rate as Private
  • I am First time customer
  • How do you know Erkende Verhuizers? Social Media
  • Which service (s) did you purchase? (multiple answers possible) Moving
  • Which services are you familiar with? (multiple answers possible) Moving
  • Do you plan to use these services in the future? Yes
10

Very professional

From start to finish, the service was first class. The move from Alkmaar to Solihull (UK) was smooth and faultless.

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
  • Expectation fulfilled
  • Information provision
  • Expert advice
  • Agreement as agreed
  • Friendliness appraiser
  • Relocation team friendliness
  • Friendliness of other employees
  • N/A
  • Expertise removal team
  • Expertise other employees
  • Keeping agreements made
  • Responding to unforeseen events N/A
  • Resolution of complaints N/A
  • Fix damage N/A
  • Quality - price ratio
  • Date services performed 22/06/2023
  • I would like to rate as Private
  • I am First time customer
  • How do you know Erkende Verhuizers? Advertisement
  • Which service (s) did you purchase? (multiple answers possible) Moving
  • Which services are you familiar with? (multiple answers possible) Moving
  • Do you plan to use these services in the future? Yes
10

Vriendelijk, professioneel en efficient

Vriendelijk contact, snelle reactie, geweldig verhuisteam op beide locaties, efficiënt en vakkundig zonder schade. Professionele ondersteuning van douane formulieren. Zeker aan te raden!

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
  • Expectation fulfilled
  • Information provision
  • Expert advice
  • Agreement as agreed
  • Friendliness appraiser
  • Relocation team friendliness
  • Friendliness of other employees
  • N/A
  • Expertise removal team
  • Expertise other employees
  • Keeping agreements made
  • Responding to unforeseen events N/A
  • Resolution of complaints N/A
  • Fix damage N/A
  • Quality - price ratio
  • Date services performed N/A
  • I would like to rate as Private
  • I am Been a customer more often
  • How do you know Erkende Verhuizers? Search engine
  • Which service (s) did you purchase? (multiple answers possible) Moving, Disassembly and assembly of furniture
  • Which services are you familiar with? (multiple answers possible) Moving, Storage, Disassembly and assembly of furniture
  • Do you plan to use these services in the future? Yes
9

Excellent

We have moved countries quite a few times. This was by far the best removal company. Cannot praise them enough!

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
  • Expectation fulfilled
  • Information provision
  • Expert advice
  • Agreement as agreed
  • Friendliness appraiser
  • Relocation team friendliness
  • Friendliness of other employees
  • Expertise removal team
  • Expertise other employees
  • Keeping agreements made
  • Responding to unforeseen events
  • Resolution of complaints
  • Fix damage N/A
  • Quality - price ratio
  • Date services performed 26 July 2023
  • I would like to rate as Private
  • I am First time customer
  • How do you know Erkende Verhuizers? Website
  • Which service (s) did you purchase? (multiple answers possible) Moving, Disassembly and assembly of furniture
  • Which services are you familiar with? (multiple answers possible) Moving
  • Do you plan to use these services in the future? N/A
10

great value and great service

I hired Mondial Verhuisbedrijf Henneken to coordinate my move from England to the Netherlands. They were very professional and accommodating throughout the process of planning and scheduling the move, handling the import documents, billing and payments, etc. The movers themselves were great -- efficient and friendly and very careful with all my things. Overall a great experience with a company I highly recommend.

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
  • Expectation fulfilled
  • Information provision
  • Expert advice
  • Agreement as agreed
  • Friendliness appraiser
  • Relocation team friendliness
  • Friendliness of other employees
  • Expertise removal team
  • Expertise other employees
  • Keeping agreements made
  • Responding to unforeseen events N/A
  • Resolution of complaints N/A
  • Fix damage N/A
  • Quality - price ratio
  • Date services performed August 2023
  • I would like to rate as N/A
  • I am First time customer
  • How do you know Erkende Verhuizers? Search engine
  • Which service (s) did you purchase? (multiple answers possible) Moving
  • Which services are you familiar with? (multiple answers possible) Moving
  • Do you plan to use these services in the future? Yes
10

Great service and quality

Efficient teams, good communication, respect of agreements

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
  • Expectation fulfilled
  • Information provision
  • Expert advice
  • Agreement as agreed
  • Friendliness appraiser
  • Relocation team friendliness
  • Friendliness of other employees
  • Expertise removal team
  • Expertise other employees
  • Keeping agreements made
  • Responding to unforeseen events N/A
  • Resolution of complaints N/A
  • Fix damage N/A
  • Quality - price ratio
  • Date services performed 03/08 & 08/08
  • I would like to rate as Private
  • I am Been a customer more often
  • How do you know Erkende Verhuizers? Previous experience
  • Which service (s) did you purchase? (multiple answers possible) Moving, Storage, Disassembly and assembly of furniture
  • Which services are you familiar with? (multiple answers possible) Moving, Disassembly and assembly of furniture
  • Do you plan to use these services in the future? Yes
9

A very professional company which made the move very easy.

The movers on each side were very professional, clear, honest and helpful. They made the whole process effortless for me and did everything within the timelines, all with a smile! The timings, confirmation, paperwork and accompaniment are very well organised. I can only recommend this company who are great value for money considering the level of professionalism.

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
  • Expectation fulfilled
  • Information provision
  • Expert advice
  • Agreement as agreed
  • Friendliness appraiser
  • Relocation team friendliness
  • Friendliness of other employees
  • N/A
  • Expertise removal team
  • Expertise other employees N/A
  • Keeping agreements made
  • Responding to unforeseen events N/A
  • Resolution of complaints N/A
  • Fix damage N/A
  • Quality - price ratio
  • Date services performed 14th August
  • I would like to rate as Private
  • I am First time customer
  • How do you know Erkende Verhuizers? Search engine
  • Which service (s) did you purchase? (multiple answers possible) Moving
  • Which services are you familiar with? (multiple answers possible) Moving
  • Do you plan to use these services in the future? Yes
10

Excellent experience

Great communication before the move, made everything much simpler and straightforward, kind and easy to interact with - 100% would use again

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
  • Expectation fulfilled
  • Information provision
  • Expert advice
  • Agreement as agreed
  • Friendliness appraiser
  • Relocation team friendliness
  • Friendliness of other employees
  • Expertise removal team
  • Expertise other employees
  • Keeping agreements made
  • Responding to unforeseen events
  • Resolution of complaints
  • Fix damage
  • Quality - price ratio
  • Date services performed 21.08.23
  • I would like to rate as Private
  • I am First time customer
  • How do you know Erkende Verhuizers? Family / friends / acquaintances
  • Which service (s) did you purchase? (multiple answers possible) Moving
  • Which services are you familiar with? (multiple answers possible) Moving
  • Do you plan to use these services in the future? Yes
10

Ontzorgde verhuizing van professionals

Enorm goede ervaring tijdens onze verhuizing. Vooraf duidelijke afspraken gemaakt en op dag van verhuizing compleet ontzorgt door de verhuizers. Ze zijn zeer deskundig, vriendelijk en professioneel te werk gegaan. In de eerste plaats zeer efficiënt met in en uitpakken van de inboedel maar daarnaast ook in het voorkomen van beschadigingen. Belangrijk om te weten is dat zeer gevoelige en breekbare spullen (glas/tv etc.) speciaal en apart verpakt word. Zou ik direct aanbevelen. Verbeterpunt: De communicatie over het aantal ingeleverde dozen kan beter. Hier heb ik helaas niets meer over gehoord..

  • Aanbevelen? Ja
  • Verwachting waargemaakt
  • Informatievoorziening
  • Deskundig advies
  • Overeenkomst volgens afspraak
  • Vriendelijkheid taxateur
  • Vriendelijkheid verhuisteam
  • Vriendelijkheid overige medewerkers
  • Deskundigheid taxateur
  • Deskundigheid verhuisteam
  • Deskundigheid overige medewerkers
  • Nakomen gemaakte afspraken
  • Inspelen op onvoorziene gebeurtenissen
  • Oplossen van klachten
  • Oplossen van schade
  • Verhouding kwaliteit - prijs
  • Datum uitgevoerde diensten 04-08-2023
  • Ik wil beoordelen als Particulier
  • Ik ben Eerste keer klant
  • Waar kent u Erkende Verhuizers van? Zoekmachine
  • Welke dienst(en) heeft u afgenomen? (meerdere antwoorden mogelijk) Verhuizing, De- en montage meubelstukken
  • Met welke diensten bent u bekend? (meerdere antwoorden mogelijk) Verhuizing, De- en montage meubelstukken
  • Bent u in de toekomst van plan om van deze diensten gebruik te maken? Ja
10

Heel erg goed

De verhuizing was snel, ontspannen en gezellig. Medewerkers waren berensterk:-)

  • Aanbevelen? Ja
  • Verwachting waargemaakt
  • Informatievoorziening
  • Deskundig advies
  • Overeenkomst volgens afspraak
  • Vriendelijkheid taxateur
  • Vriendelijkheid verhuisteam
  • Vriendelijkheid overige medewerkers
  • Deskundigheid taxateur
  • Deskundigheid verhuisteam
  • Deskundigheid overige medewerkers
  • Nakomen gemaakte afspraken
  • Inspelen op onvoorziene gebeurtenissen
  • Oplossen van klachten N.v.t.
  • Oplossen van schade N.v.t.
  • Verhouding kwaliteit - prijs
  • Datum uitgevoerde diensten 1 september 2023
  • Ik wil beoordelen als Particulier
  • Ik ben Eerste keer klant
  • Waar kent u Erkende Verhuizers van? Zoekmachine
  • Welke dienst(en) heeft u afgenomen? (meerdere antwoorden mogelijk) Verhuizing, De- en montage meubelstukken
  • Met welke diensten bent u bekend? (meerdere antwoorden mogelijk) Verhuizing, De- en montage meubelstukken
  • Bent u in de toekomst van plan om van deze diensten gebruik te maken? Ja

Bedrijfsgegevens

Goudstraat 51

2718RD Zoetermeer

[email protected]

Over Erkende Verhuizers

Een verhuizing is vaak een grote stap en een hectische periode. Met deskundig advies en een veelzijdige dienstverlening, kunnen Erkende Verhuizers deze gebeurtenis tot een succes maken. Zij kunnen u voorafgaand aan, tijdens en na de verhuizing met allerlei diensten helpen, zoals de- en montage van meubelstukken of het tijdelijk opslaan van uw bezittingen. Alle Erkende Verhuizers zijn aangesloten bij de Organisatie voor Erkende Verhuizers en voldoen aan meerdere eisen op het gebied van kwaliteit, milieu en veiligheid. Hierop worden de bedrijven getoetst door een onafhankelijke instelling. Bovendien zijn Erkende Verhuizers opgeleid om discreet en zorgvuldig met bezittingen om te gaan.

Klantenvertellen Reviews

• Iedereen mag een review schrijven zolang er wordt voldaan aan de gebruikersvoorwaarden en het privacybeleid
• We voeren geautomatiseerde en handmatige controles uit om valse reviews zoveel mogelijk tegen te gaan
• Reviews die op eigen initiatief zijn geschreven worden direct online getoond en binnen 72 uur geverifieerd
• Meer weten hoe deze reviewpagina tot stand komt? Lees dan hier meer.