Filters

10

Very efficient

My remigration from the UK to the Netherlands could not have been handled better. Everything was well-prepared and well planned and everything went very smoothly.

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
  • Expectation fulfilled
  • Information provision
  • Expert advice
  • Agreement as agreed
  • Friendliness appraiser
  • Relocation team friendliness
  • Friendliness of other employees
  • N/A
  • Expertise removal team
  • Expertise other employees
  • Keeping agreements made
  • Responding to unforeseen events N/A
  • Resolution of complaints N/A
  • Fix damage N/A
  • Quality - price ratio
  • Date services performed N/A
  • I would like to rate as Private
  • I am Been a customer more often
  • How do you know Erkende Verhuizers? Previous experience
  • Which service (s) did you purchase? (multiple answers possible) Moving, Storage, Disassembly and assembly of furniture, Unpacking service
  • Which services are you familiar with? (multiple answers possible) Moving, Storage, Disassembly and assembly of furniture, Unpacking service
  • Do you plan to use these services in the future? Maybe
10

Really good move from NL to the UK

Use Henneken to move back to the UK after living in the Netherlands. Friendly and clear information over the phone and by email. We joined a pre-planned route, Henneken were flexible and open to me arranging the delivery address shortly before the move dates. We opted for the packing service, which was really great. Only a few items had minor damage which I easily fixed myself.

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
  • Expectation fulfilled
  • Information provision
  • Expert advice
  • Agreement as agreed
  • Friendliness appraiser
  • Relocation team friendliness
  • Friendliness of other employees
  • Expertise removal team
  • Expertise other employees
  • Keeping agreements made
  • Responding to unforeseen events
  • Resolution of complaints N/A
  • Fix damage N/A
  • Quality - price ratio
  • Date services performed December 2023
  • I would like to rate as Private
  • I am First time customer
  • How do you know Erkende Verhuizers? Search engine
  • Which service (s) did you purchase? (multiple answers possible) Moving, Storage, Disassembly and assembly of furniture
  • Which services are you familiar with? (multiple answers possible) Moving
  • Do you plan to use these services in the future? Yes
10

efficient, friendly and flexible.

efficient, friendly and flexible.

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
  • Expectation fulfilled
  • Information provision
  • Expert advice
  • Agreement as agreed
  • Friendliness appraiser
  • Relocation team friendliness
  • Friendliness of other employees
  • Expertise removal team
  • Expertise other employees
  • Keeping agreements made
  • Responding to unforeseen events
  • Resolution of complaints
  • Fix damage N/A
  • Quality - price ratio
  • Date services performed Dec 2023
  • I would like to rate as Private
  • I am First time customer
  • How do you know Erkende Verhuizers? Other,
  • Which service (s) did you purchase? (multiple answers possible) Moving
  • Which services are you familiar with? (multiple answers possible) Moving
  • Do you plan to use these services in the future? Yes
10

Goed contact, fijne ervaring

Goed contact, fijne ervaring

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
  • Expectation fulfilled
  • Information provision
  • Expert advice
  • Agreement as agreed
  • Friendliness appraiser
  • Relocation team friendliness
  • Friendliness of other employees
  • Expertise removal team
  • Expertise other employees
  • Keeping agreements made
  • Responding to unforeseen events
  • Resolution of complaints N/A
  • Fix damage N/A
  • Quality - price ratio N/A
  • Date services performed November 2023
  • I would like to rate as Private
  • I am Been a customer more often
  • How do you know Erkende Verhuizers? Family / friends / acquaintances
  • Which service (s) did you purchase? (multiple answers possible) Moving
  • Which services are you familiar with? (multiple answers possible) Moving, Disassembly and assembly of furniture, Unpacking service
  • Do you plan to use these services in the future? N/A
10

Smooth sailing with Henneken!

While moving from NL to the UK is not hassle-free, moving our furniture and belongings with Henneken was 100% stress free and the most enjoyable part of the whole process! Both pickup and drop off crews were very friendly and showed that they had lots of expertise handling and packing furniture. Tip: get started sooner than you think with compiling the customs list (list of everything you are moving with you) as it can take some time for the UK government to process. 10/10 recommend!!

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
  • Expectation fulfilled
  • Information provision
  • Expert advice
  • Agreement as agreed
  • Friendliness appraiser
  • Relocation team friendliness
  • Friendliness of other employees
  • Expertise removal team
  • Expertise other employees
  • Keeping agreements made
  • Responding to unforeseen events N/A
  • Resolution of complaints N/A
  • Fix damage N/A
  • Quality - price ratio
  • Date services performed 29-10-2023
  • I would like to rate as Private
  • I am First time customer
  • How do you know Erkende Verhuizers? Social Media
  • Which service (s) did you purchase? (multiple answers possible) Moving
  • Which services are you familiar with? (multiple answers possible) Moving
  • Do you plan to use these services in the future? N/A
10

De verhuizing is prima verlopen

Prettige mensen, keurig op tijd.

  • Aanbevelen? Ja
  • Verwachting waargemaakt
  • Informatievoorziening
  • Deskundig advies
  • Overeenkomst volgens afspraak
  • Vriendelijkheid taxateur
  • Vriendelijkheid verhuisteam
  • Vriendelijkheid overige medewerkers
  • Deskundigheid taxateur
  • Deskundigheid verhuisteam
  • Deskundigheid overige medewerkers
  • Nakomen gemaakte afspraken
  • Inspelen op onvoorziene gebeurtenissen N.v.t.
  • Oplossen van klachten N.v.t.
  • Oplossen van schade N.v.t.
  • Verhouding kwaliteit - prijs
  • Datum uitgevoerde diensten 29 november 2023
  • Ik wil beoordelen als Particulier
  • Ik ben Eerste keer klant
  • Waar kent u Erkende Verhuizers van? Familie/vrienden/bekenden
  • Welke dienst(en) heeft u afgenomen? (meerdere antwoorden mogelijk) Verhuizing, De- en montage meubelstukken
  • Met welke diensten bent u bekend? (meerdere antwoorden mogelijk) Verhuizing
  • Bent u in de toekomst van plan om van deze diensten gebruik te maken? N.v.t.
8

great experience, all very well handled

moving stuff in storage for a long time in Zoetermeer to Scotland, Henneken was the obvious nearby choice. They assisted me well to prepare, including a problem-free, smooth custons clearance. Delivery in Scotland within a week from the removal in the Netherlands, as promised :-)

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
  • Expectation fulfilled
  • Information provision
  • Expert advice
  • Agreement as agreed
  • Friendliness appraiser
  • Relocation team friendliness N/A
  • Friendliness of other employees
  • Expertise removal team
  • Expertise other employees N/A
  • Keeping agreements made
  • Responding to unforeseen events
  • Resolution of complaints N/A
  • Fix damage N/A
  • Quality - price ratio
  • Date services performed Oct-Niv 2023
  • I would like to rate as Private
  • I am First time customer
  • How do you know Erkende Verhuizers? Search engine
  • Which service (s) did you purchase? (multiple answers possible) Moving
  • Which services are you familiar with? (multiple answers possible) Moving, Storage, Disassembly and assembly of furniture
  • Do you plan to use these services in the future? Maybe
10

Super service, vakkundige mensen! Blij mee!

Mijn huisraad moest verhuisd van een opslag in de UK, naar een opslag in Nederland. Henneken heeft mij en mijn spullen van het begin tot het eind prima begeleid. Ik ben erg tevreden en kan het bedrijf zeker aanbevelen!

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
  • Expectation fulfilled
  • Information provision
  • Expert advice
  • Agreement as agreed
  • Friendliness appraiser
  • Relocation team friendliness
  • Friendliness of other employees
  • N/A
  • Expertise removal team
  • Expertise other employees
  • Keeping agreements made
  • Responding to unforeseen events N/A
  • Resolution of complaints N/A
  • Fix damage N/A
  • Quality - price ratio
  • Date services performed N/A
  • I would like to rate as Private
  • I am First time customer
  • How do you know Erkende Verhuizers? Search engine
  • Which service (s) did you purchase? (multiple answers possible) Moving
  • Which services are you familiar with? (multiple answers possible) N/A
  • Do you plan to use these services in the future? Yes
10

Beste keuze voor mijn verhuizing

Geweldig. Mannen waren op tijd. Vriendelijke nette mensen. Hele huisraad netjes en zorgvuldig ingepakt. Alle meubels gedemonteerd en geseald tegen beschadiging. Alles ging vlot en zorgvuldig in de vrachtwagen. Volgende dag netjes op tijd bij het nieuwe adres. Alles weer uit de auto en in de juiste kamer neergezet. Meubels weer netjes afgemonteerd geplaatst. Na het uitpakken niets, nog geen kopje of glas gebroken of beschadigd.

  • Aanbevelen? Ja
  • Verwachting waargemaakt
  • Informatievoorziening
  • Deskundig advies
  • Overeenkomst volgens afspraak
  • Vriendelijkheid taxateur
  • Vriendelijkheid verhuisteam
  • Vriendelijkheid overige medewerkers N.v.t.
  • Deskundigheid taxateur
  • Deskundigheid verhuisteam
  • Deskundigheid overige medewerkers N.v.t.
  • Nakomen gemaakte afspraken
  • Inspelen op onvoorziene gebeurtenissen N.v.t.
  • Oplossen van klachten N.v.t.
  • Oplossen van schade N.v.t.
  • Verhouding kwaliteit - prijs
  • Datum uitgevoerde diensten 29 en 30 november 2023
  • Ik wil beoordelen als Particulier
  • Ik ben Eerste keer klant
  • Waar kent u Erkende Verhuizers van? Website
  • Welke dienst(en) heeft u afgenomen? (meerdere antwoorden mogelijk) Verhuizing, Opslag, De- en montage meubelstukken, In- uitpakservice
  • Met welke diensten bent u bekend? (meerdere antwoorden mogelijk) Verhuizing
  • Bent u in de toekomst van plan om van deze diensten gebruik te maken? Ja
10

Mondial did a perfect job

We are impressed with the very high professional standards that Mondial maintains both in communicating with its customers and in executing the actual work. Excellent performance on all levels.

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
  • Expectation fulfilled
  • Information provision
  • Expert advice
  • Agreement as agreed
  • Friendliness appraiser
  • Relocation team friendliness
  • Friendliness of other employees
  • Expertise removal team
  • Expertise other employees
  • Keeping agreements made
  • Responding to unforeseen events N/A
  • Resolution of complaints N/A
  • Fix damage N/A
  • Quality - price ratio
  • Date services performed 6 Nov 2023
  • I would like to rate as Private
  • I am First time customer
  • How do you know Erkende Verhuizers? Website
  • Which service (s) did you purchase? (multiple answers possible) Moving, Storage, Disassembly and assembly of furniture
  • Which services are you familiar with? (multiple answers possible) Moving, Storage, Disassembly and assembly of furniture
  • Do you plan to use these services in the future? No
9

Smooth and quick collection and delivery

Professional company, organised our move from Ireland to the Netherlands very smootly.

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
  • Expectation fulfilled
  • Information provision
  • Expert advice
  • Agreement as agreed
  • Friendliness appraiser
  • Relocation team friendliness
  • Friendliness of other employees
  • N/A
  • Expertise removal team
  • Expertise other employees
  • Keeping agreements made
  • Responding to unforeseen events
  • Resolution of complaints
  • Fix damage N/A
  • Quality - price ratio
  • Date services performed 9-11-2023
  • I would like to rate as Private
  • I am Been a customer more often
  • How do you know Erkende Verhuizers? Previous experience
  • Which service (s) did you purchase? (multiple answers possible) Moving
  • Which services are you familiar with? (multiple answers possible) Moving
  • Do you plan to use these services in the future? Yes
9

Very efficient, excellent customer service

No issues, on time, professional, nothing broken or damaged, really nice guys.

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
  • Expectation fulfilled
  • Information provision
  • Expert advice
  • Agreement as agreed
  • Friendliness appraiser
  • Relocation team friendliness
  • Friendliness of other employees
  • Expertise removal team
  • Expertise other employees
  • Keeping agreements made
  • Responding to unforeseen events N/A
  • Resolution of complaints N/A
  • Fix damage N/A
  • Quality - price ratio
  • Date services performed N/A
  • I would like to rate as N/A
  • I am N/A
  • How do you know Erkende Verhuizers? Search engine
  • Which service (s) did you purchase? (multiple answers possible) Moving
  • Which services are you familiar with? (multiple answers possible) Moving
  • Do you plan to use these services in the future? Yes
10

Hadden niet beter kunnen wensen!

Wij zijn terug gekomen naar Nederland vanuit de UK en de verhuizing is heel goed verlopen. De jongens waren beleefd, wisten precies wat ze moesten doen en het ging ook allemaal erg snel. We hadden een container vol en alle spullen zijn geel aangekomen. Als je goeie service wil voor een goeie prijs met vriendelijke mensen dan raad ik aan voor dit bedrijf te gaan!

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
  • Expectation fulfilled
  • Information provision
  • Expert advice
  • Agreement as agreed
  • Friendliness appraiser
  • Relocation team friendliness
  • Friendliness of other employees
  • Expertise removal team
  • Expertise other employees
  • Keeping agreements made
  • Responding to unforeseen events N/A
  • Resolution of complaints N/A
  • Fix damage N/A
  • Quality - price ratio
  • Date services performed 10/10:/2023
  • I would like to rate as Private
  • I am First time customer
  • How do you know Erkende Verhuizers? Social Media
  • Which service (s) did you purchase? (multiple answers possible) Moving
  • Which services are you familiar with? (multiple answers possible) Moving
  • Do you plan to use these services in the future? Yes
10

Top service!

Super fijne verhuizing! Verliep snel en zonder problemen. Aardige en behulpzamen verhuizers!

  • Aanbevelen? Ja
  • Verwachting waargemaakt
  • Informatievoorziening
  • Deskundig advies
  • Overeenkomst volgens afspraak
  • Vriendelijkheid taxateur
  • Vriendelijkheid verhuisteam
  • Vriendelijkheid overige medewerkers N.v.t.
  • Deskundigheid taxateur
  • Deskundigheid verhuisteam
  • Deskundigheid overige medewerkers N.v.t.
  • Nakomen gemaakte afspraken
  • Inspelen op onvoorziene gebeurtenissen N.v.t.
  • Oplossen van klachten N.v.t.
  • Oplossen van schade N.v.t.
  • Verhouding kwaliteit - prijs
  • Datum uitgevoerde diensten 17-11-2023
  • Ik wil beoordelen als Particulier
  • Ik ben Eerste keer klant
  • Waar kent u Erkende Verhuizers van? Familie/vrienden/bekenden
  • Welke dienst(en) heeft u afgenomen? (meerdere antwoorden mogelijk) Verhuizing, De- en montage meubelstukken
  • Met welke diensten bent u bekend? (meerdere antwoorden mogelijk) Verhuizing, De- en montage meubelstukken
  • Bent u in de toekomst van plan om van deze diensten gebruik te maken? Ja
8

Gemotiveerde hardwerkende medewerkers.

Voldeed aan mijn verwachtingen. Hielpen waar nodig was en alles is op zij plaats gezet.

  • Aanbevelen? Ja
  • Verwachting waargemaakt
  • Informatievoorziening N.v.t.
  • Deskundig advies N.v.t.
  • Overeenkomst volgens afspraak
  • Vriendelijkheid taxateur
  • Vriendelijkheid verhuisteam
  • Vriendelijkheid overige medewerkers N.v.t.
  • Deskundigheid taxateur
  • Deskundigheid verhuisteam
  • Deskundigheid overige medewerkers N.v.t.
  • Nakomen gemaakte afspraken N.v.t.
  • Inspelen op onvoorziene gebeurtenissen
  • Oplossen van klachten N.v.t.
  • Oplossen van schade N.v.t.
  • Verhouding kwaliteit - prijs
  • Datum uitgevoerde diensten 13 november 2023
  • Ik wil beoordelen als Particulier
  • Ik ben Eerste keer klant
  • Waar kent u Erkende Verhuizers van? Anders
  • Welke dienst(en) heeft u afgenomen? (meerdere antwoorden mogelijk) Verhuizing
  • Met welke diensten bent u bekend? (meerdere antwoorden mogelijk) Verhuizing
  • Bent u in de toekomst van plan om van deze diensten gebruik te maken? Misschien
10

Service van opname tot afleveren

Deskundige en klantgerichte onderneming

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
  • Expectation fulfilled
  • Information provision
  • Expert advice
  • Agreement as agreed
  • Friendliness appraiser
  • Relocation team friendliness
  • Friendliness of other employees
  • N/A
  • Expertise removal team
  • Expertise other employees N/A
  • Keeping agreements made
  • Responding to unforeseen events N/A
  • Resolution of complaints N/A
  • Fix damage N/A
  • Quality - price ratio
  • Date services performed 26 mei 2023 en 29 september 2023
  • I would like to rate as Private
  • I am First time customer
  • How do you know Erkende Verhuizers? Other,
  • Which service (s) did you purchase? (multiple answers possible) Moving, Storage
  • Which services are you familiar with? (multiple answers possible) Moving, Storage
  • Do you plan to use these services in the future? Maybe
10

Excellent removal service

Henneken movers were brilliant from start to finish. They packed our household goods last year and removed everything from the apartment in around 4 hours. We kept everything in storage with them for 10 months, without any hassles. It was all delivered to us in the UK by two members of staff who unloaded the whole container and assembled the beds again in around three hours. Efficient from start to finish! Everything was put where we wanted it and when we unpacked nothing was broken. I wish I could use Henneken for every move, but I know if we go back to the Netherlands I will not hesitate to use them again.

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
  • Expectation fulfilled
  • Information provision
  • Expert advice
  • Agreement as agreed
  • Friendliness appraiser
  • Relocation team friendliness
  • Friendliness of other employees
  • Expertise removal team
  • Expertise other employees
  • Keeping agreements made
  • Responding to unforeseen events N/A
  • Resolution of complaints N/A
  • Fix damage N/A
  • Quality - price ratio
  • Date services performed 23/10/2023
  • I would like to rate as Private
  • I am First time customer
  • How do you know Erkende Verhuizers? Family / friends / acquaintances
  • Which service (s) did you purchase? (multiple answers possible) Moving, Storage, Disassembly and assembly of furniture
  • Which services are you familiar with? (multiple answers possible) Moving, Storage, Disassembly and assembly of furniture
  • Do you plan to use these services in the future? Maybe
10

Klasse

Vier mannen die uitermate professioneel hun werk doen en met plezier !

  • Aanbevelen? Ja
  • Verwachting waargemaakt
  • Informatievoorziening
  • Deskundig advies
  • Overeenkomst volgens afspraak
  • Vriendelijkheid taxateur
  • Vriendelijkheid verhuisteam
  • Vriendelijkheid overige medewerkers
  • Deskundigheid taxateur
  • Deskundigheid verhuisteam
  • Deskundigheid overige medewerkers
  • Nakomen gemaakte afspraken
  • Inspelen op onvoorziene gebeurtenissen N.v.t.
  • Oplossen van klachten N.v.t.
  • Oplossen van schade N.v.t.
  • Verhouding kwaliteit - prijs
  • Datum uitgevoerde diensten 24 oktober
  • Ik wil beoordelen als Particulier
  • Ik ben Eerste keer klant
  • Waar kent u Erkende Verhuizers van? Eerdere ervaring
  • Welke dienst(en) heeft u afgenomen? (meerdere antwoorden mogelijk) Verhuizing, De- en montage meubelstukken, Handymanservice
  • Met welke diensten bent u bekend? (meerdere antwoorden mogelijk) Verhuizing, De- en montage meubelstukken
  • Bent u in de toekomst van plan om van deze diensten gebruik te maken? N.v.t.
10

Fantasties

De verhuizers waren zeer vriendelijk bereid willend en precies en snel Alleen lof voor deze mensen

  • Aanbevelen? Ja
  • Verwachting waargemaakt
  • Informatievoorziening
  • Deskundig advies
  • Overeenkomst volgens afspraak
  • Vriendelijkheid taxateur N.v.t.
  • Vriendelijkheid verhuisteam
  • Vriendelijkheid overige medewerkers
  • Deskundigheid taxateur N.v.t.
  • Deskundigheid verhuisteam
  • Deskundigheid overige medewerkers N.v.t.
  • Nakomen gemaakte afspraken
  • Inspelen op onvoorziene gebeurtenissen N.v.t.
  • Oplossen van klachten N.v.t.
  • Oplossen van schade N.v.t.
  • Verhouding kwaliteit - prijs N.v.t.
  • Datum uitgevoerde diensten Oktober
  • Ik wil beoordelen als Particulier
  • Ik ben Eerste keer klant
  • Waar kent u Erkende Verhuizers van? Familie/vrienden/bekenden
  • Welke dienst(en) heeft u afgenomen? (meerdere antwoorden mogelijk) Verhuizing, Opslag
  • Met welke diensten bent u bekend? (meerdere antwoorden mogelijk) Verhuizing, Opslag
  • Bent u in de toekomst van plan om van deze diensten gebruik te maken? Ja
10

Alles liep gesmeerd

Prettige vaklui die dr verhuizing verzorgden. Alles zorgvuldig geplaatst.

  • Aanbevelen? Ja
  • Verwachting waargemaakt
  • Informatievoorziening
  • Deskundig advies
  • Overeenkomst volgens afspraak
  • Vriendelijkheid taxateur
  • Vriendelijkheid verhuisteam
  • Vriendelijkheid overige medewerkers N.v.t.
  • Deskundigheid taxateur
  • Deskundigheid verhuisteam
  • Deskundigheid overige medewerkers N.v.t.
  • Nakomen gemaakte afspraken
  • Inspelen op onvoorziene gebeurtenissen
  • Oplossen van klachten N.v.t.
  • Oplossen van schade N.v.t.
  • Verhouding kwaliteit - prijs
  • Datum uitgevoerde diensten 17 oktober
  • Ik wil beoordelen als Particulier
  • Ik ben Eerste keer klant
  • Waar kent u Erkende Verhuizers van? Anders
  • Welke dienst(en) heeft u afgenomen? (meerdere antwoorden mogelijk) Verhuizing
  • Met welke diensten bent u bekend? (meerdere antwoorden mogelijk) Verhuizing, Opslag, De- en montage meubelstukken, Handymanservice, In- uitpakservice
  • Bent u in de toekomst van plan om van deze diensten gebruik te maken? N.v.t.
10

profesional and clean service

very helpful and quick service. not a single item damaged. We would reccomend Henneken for anyone moving internationally.

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
  • Expectation fulfilled
  • Information provision
  • Expert advice
  • Agreement as agreed
  • Friendliness appraiser
  • Relocation team friendliness
  • Friendliness of other employees
  • Expertise removal team
  • Expertise other employees
  • Keeping agreements made
  • Responding to unforeseen events
  • Resolution of complaints N/A
  • Fix damage N/A
  • Quality - price ratio
  • Date services performed 14/09/2023
  • I would like to rate as Private
  • I am First time customer
  • How do you know Erkende Verhuizers? Search engine
  • Which service (s) did you purchase? (multiple answers possible) Moving
  • Which services are you familiar with? (multiple answers possible) Moving
  • Do you plan to use these services in the future? No
10

Excellent service

Moving with Mondial is an experience that is to the point, kind and makes moving less stressful than it already is. Thank you.

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
  • Expectation fulfilled
  • Information provision
  • Expert advice
  • Agreement as agreed
  • Friendliness appraiser
  • Relocation team friendliness
  • Friendliness of other employees
  • Expertise removal team
  • Expertise other employees
  • Keeping agreements made
  • Responding to unforeseen events
  • Resolution of complaints N/A
  • Fix damage N/A
  • Quality - price ratio
  • Date services performed September 2023
  • I would like to rate as Private
  • I am Been a customer more often
  • How do you know Erkende Verhuizers? Previous experience
  • Which service (s) did you purchase? (multiple answers possible) Moving
  • Which services are you familiar with? (multiple answers possible) Moving
  • Do you plan to use these services in the future? Yes
10

Zeer professioneel en vriendelijk

Het kan bijna niet beter

  • Aanbevelen? Ja
  • Verwachting waargemaakt
  • Informatievoorziening
  • Deskundig advies
  • Overeenkomst volgens afspraak
  • Vriendelijkheid taxateur N.v.t.
  • Vriendelijkheid verhuisteam
  • Vriendelijkheid overige medewerkers
  • Deskundigheid taxateur N.v.t.
  • Deskundigheid verhuisteam
  • Deskundigheid overige medewerkers
  • Nakomen gemaakte afspraken
  • Inspelen op onvoorziene gebeurtenissen
  • Oplossen van klachten
  • Oplossen van schade N.v.t.
  • Verhouding kwaliteit - prijs
  • Datum uitgevoerde diensten 06/10/2023
  • Ik wil beoordelen als Particulier
  • Ik ben Vaker klant geweest
  • Waar kent u Erkende Verhuizers van? Eerdere ervaring
  • Welke dienst(en) heeft u afgenomen? (meerdere antwoorden mogelijk) Verhuizing, Opslag, De- en montage meubelstukken, In- uitpakservice
  • Met welke diensten bent u bekend? (meerdere antwoorden mogelijk) Verhuizing, Opslag, De- en montage meubelstukken, In- uitpakservice
  • Bent u in de toekomst van plan om van deze diensten gebruik te maken? Ja
10

Excellent service for our move from Scotland to the Hague

Excellent value – cheaper than the other 2 quotes we got. Brilliant communication throughout, keeping us up to date and making all the arrangements smooth. Really good service with both the pick-up and delivery.

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
  • Expectation fulfilled
  • Information provision
  • Expert advice
  • Agreement as agreed
  • Friendliness appraiser
  • Relocation team friendliness
  • Friendliness of other employees
  • Expertise removal team
  • Expertise other employees
  • Keeping agreements made
  • Responding to unforeseen events
  • Resolution of complaints N/A
  • Fix damage N/A
  • Quality - price ratio
  • Date services performed 6/9/2023
  • I would like to rate as Private
  • I am First time customer
  • How do you know Erkende Verhuizers? Other,
  • Which service (s) did you purchase? (multiple answers possible) Moving, Disassembly and assembly of furniture, Unpacking service
  • Which services are you familiar with? (multiple answers possible) Moving
  • Do you plan to use these services in the future? Yes
10

Excellent removal service used from London to Amsterdam

We recently moved some belongings from central London to Amsterdam. Their knowledge regarding parking in both places and customs etc was fantastic which meant I didn't have to take care of any of these worries. The whole move was seamless from start to finish. I would most definitely recommend this company for moves between the UK and The Netherlands. When we do relocate back to London again we 100% use their services again

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
  • Expectation fulfilled
  • Information provision
  • Expert advice
  • Agreement as agreed
  • Friendliness appraiser
  • Relocation team friendliness
  • Friendliness of other employees
  • N/A
  • Expertise removal team
  • Expertise other employees
  • Keeping agreements made
  • Responding to unforeseen events N/A
  • Resolution of complaints N/A
  • Fix damage N/A
  • Quality - price ratio
  • Date services performed September 2023
  • I would like to rate as Private
  • I am First time customer
  • How do you know Erkende Verhuizers? Search engine
  • Which service (s) did you purchase? (multiple answers possible) Moving, Unpacking service
  • Which services are you familiar with? (multiple answers possible) Moving, Unpacking service
  • Do you plan to use these services in the future? Yes

Over Erkende Verhuizers

Een verhuizing is vaak een grote stap en een hectische periode. Met deskundig advies en een veelzijdige dienstverlening, kunnen Erkende Verhuizers deze gebeurtenis tot een succes maken. Zij kunnen u voorafgaand aan, tijdens en na de verhuizing met allerlei diensten helpen, zoals de- en montage van meubelstukken of het tijdelijk opslaan van uw bezittingen. Alle Erkende Verhuizers zijn aangesloten bij de Organisatie voor Erkende Verhuizers en voldoen aan meerdere eisen op het gebied van kwaliteit, milieu en veiligheid. Hierop worden de bedrijven getoetst door een onafhankelijke instelling. Bovendien zijn Erkende Verhuizers opgeleid om discreet en zorgvuldig met bezittingen om te gaan.

Klantenvertellen Reviews

• Iedereen mag een review plaatsen zolang er wordt voldaan aan de gebruikersvoorwaarden en het privacybeleid
• We voeren geautomatiseerde en handmatige controles uit om valse reviews zoveel mogelijk tegen te gaan
• Reviews die op eigen initiatief zijn geschreven worden direct online getoond en binnen 72 uur geverifieerd
• Meer weten hoe deze reviewpagina tot stand komt? Lees dan hier.