10

Lekker groep, lekker lerares

Wat ik leuk vind is DAT de les heel "lively" is. We praten veel, lezen in een dynamische manier. De groep is Klein (7 studenten).

  • Aanbevelen? Ja
  • Cursusmateriaal
  • Faciliteiten
  • Onderwijs
  • Administratie
  • Nederlandse cursussen: Stepping Stone III
  • Engelse cursussen: N.v.t.
  • Chinese cursussen N.v.t.
  • Cursusdatum: October - December 2019 - vrijdag s'ochtends
  • Ik ben geïnteresseerd in: Een (vervolg) cursus bij Kickstart
10

Understand and find more comfort in the Dutch language.

Have been very pleased all along especially because the three teachers that I have been fortunate to have have been terrific in their own way. Also, I find the material for study and its accessibility broad, practical and mostly up to date. Thank you and look forward to the next course.

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
  • Course materials
  • Classroom facilities
  • Teaching
  • Office administration
  • Dutch courses: Stepping Stone III
  • English courses: Upper-Intermediate
  • Chinese courses Communicating in Chinese Level 1
  • Course date: September to December
  • I am interested in: A (follow-up) course at Kickstart, Newsletter
10

It was a nice experience!

This was my 4th course at Kickstart and I will be back for more!

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
  • Course materials
  • Classroom facilities
  • Teaching
  • Office administration
  • Dutch courses: Stepping Stone III
  • English courses: N/A
  • Chinese courses N/A
  • Course date: Oct - Dec 2019
  • I am interested in: A (follow-up) course at Kickstart
10

Super leuk

Geweldig lerares (René).

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
  • Course materials
  • Classroom facilities
  • Teaching
  • Office administration
  • Dutch courses: Stepping Stone III
  • English courses: N/A
  • Chinese courses N/A
  • Course date: N/A
  • I am interested in: A (follow-up) course at Kickstart, Newsletter
10

it is a best school I ever fund

It was a good experience

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
  • Course materials
  • Classroom facilities
  • Teaching
  • Office administration
  • Dutch courses: N/A
  • English courses: Intermediate
  • Chinese courses N/A
  • Course date: N/A
  • I am interested in: A (follow-up) course at Kickstart
8

Super helpful admin and we have the nice teacher.

I enrolled here since starter pack and I'd love how they teach us. It's very helpful and I can say my Dutch is better than before. I hope to see you soon again.

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
  • Course materials
  • Classroom facilities
  • Teaching
  • Office administration
  • Dutch courses: Stepping Stone III
  • English courses: N/A
  • Chinese courses N/A
  • Course date: 13-12-2019
  • I am interested in: A (follow-up) course at Kickstart, Newsletter
10

Heel mooi

Super fantastisch cursus

  • Aanbevelen? Ja
  • Cursusmateriaal
  • Faciliteiten
  • Onderwijs
  • Administratie
  • Nederlandse cursussen: Stepping Stone II
  • Engelse cursussen: N.v.t.
  • Chinese cursussen N.v.t.
  • Cursusdatum: 12/12/2019
  • Ik ben geïnteresseerd in: Een (vervolg) cursus bij Kickstart
10

Active and funny learning

It is my third course in kickstart. I will continue with next course,so this is my best comment.

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
  • Course materials
  • Classroom facilities
  • Teaching
  • Office administration
  • Dutch courses: Stepping Stone II
  • English courses: N/A
  • Chinese courses N/A
  • Course date: 2020
  • I am interested in: N/A
10

teaching method is great. lots of fun activities to learn dutch.

I really enjoyed the experience and the way grammer is taught is amazing. lots of extra materials to practice helps to understand grammer comphrensively. The teacher was really good at putting across the concepts. Thank you for the wonderful experience.

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
  • Course materials
  • Classroom facilities
  • Teaching
  • Office administration
  • Dutch courses: Stepping Stone I
  • English courses: N/A
  • Chinese courses N/A
  • Course date: 04/11/2019 - 12/12/2019
  • I am interested in: A (follow-up) course at Kickstart
10

Great learning environment and helpful courses

learnt a lot and feel pretty confident about practicing my dutch now

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
  • Course materials
  • Classroom facilities
  • Teaching
  • Office administration
  • Dutch courses: Stepping Stone I
  • English courses: N/A
  • Chinese courses N/A
  • Course date: 4th november 2019 to 12th of december 2019
  • I am interested in: N/A
8

goed

dank he wel

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
  • Course materials
  • Classroom facilities
  • Teaching
  • Office administration
  • Dutch courses: Stepping Stone I
  • English courses: N/A
  • Chinese courses N/A
  • Course date: 04-11-2919 and 12-12-2019
  • I am interested in: A (follow-up) course at Kickstart
10

Great school with great teachers!

Her is altijd een plezier Nederlands te leren op Kickstart school!

  • Aanbevelen? Ja
  • Cursusmateriaal
  • Faciliteiten
  • Onderwijs
  • Administratie
  • Nederlandse cursussen: Stepping Stone III
  • Engelse cursussen: N.v.t.
  • Chinese cursussen N.v.t.
  • Cursusdatum: October tot December
  • Ik ben geïnteresseerd in: Een (vervolg) cursus bij Kickstart
10

Really nice atmosphere and informative course

I thought the course was well organized and it taught me a lot. At the same time it was not boring and we learned a lot of new things about other countries next to the Dutch language. I definitely recommend it!

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
  • Course materials
  • Classroom facilities
  • Teaching
  • Office administration
  • Dutch courses: Stepping Stone III
  • English courses: N/A
  • Chinese courses N/A
  • Course date: October - December 2019
  • I am interested in: A (follow-up) course at Kickstart
10

Useful

Great experience, especially with Erica. She is a really good teacher and works with you if you have questions. I would have liked maybe a few handouts to summarize grammatical rules from the chapter, but its not necessary. The room is great but often cold or too hot depending on the season.

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
  • Course materials
  • Classroom facilities
  • Teaching
  • Office administration
  • Dutch courses: Stepping Stone III
  • English courses: N/A
  • Chinese courses N/A
  • Course date: 3 October to december
  • I am interested in: A (follow-up) course at Kickstart
8

Great methodology to start with a new language from scratch

I took the starter pack course for Dutch in a semi-intensive peace. Sometimes it felt too much info to process in a couple of days but all the material and the extra activities from KickStartNet are a great addition to the book. The teacher was excellent and made the classes easy to digest. It also answered all our questions in English what made some concepts easier to understand. I think the course is a bit short for all the concepts they expect us to learn, so I will have to keep practicing after the course to understand everything.

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
  • Course materials
  • Classroom facilities
  • Teaching
  • Office administration
  • Dutch courses: Starterpack for Beginners
  • English courses: N/A
  • Chinese courses N/A
  • Course date: Nov 14 - Dec 12
  • I am interested in: A (follow-up) course at Kickstart
8

Goed

Goed cursus

  • Aanbevelen? Ja
  • Cursusmateriaal
  • Faciliteiten
  • Onderwijs
  • Administratie N.v.t.
  • Nederlandse cursussen: Stepping Stone IV
  • Engelse cursussen: N.v.t.
  • Chinese cursussen N.v.t.
  • Cursusdatum: Oct, december 2019
  • Ik ben geïnteresseerd in: Een (vervolg) cursus bij Kickstart
8

Informative

The classes were intensive and very informative. The course material was helpful throughout the course.

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
  • Course materials
  • Classroom facilities
  • Teaching
  • Office administration N/A
  • Dutch courses: Stepping Stone I
  • English courses: N/A
  • Chinese courses N/A
  • Course date: 4 November - 12 December
  • I am interested in: N/A
8

interesting people and a fun teacher

Very helpful people, quick response

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
  • Course materials
  • Classroom facilities
  • Teaching
  • Office administration
  • Dutch courses: Stepping Stone IV
  • English courses: N/A
  • Chinese courses N/A
  • Course date: October-December
  • I am interested in: A (follow-up) course at Kickstart
10

Fun and educating

I really likes the atmosphere of the classroom and learned a lot a short amount of time

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
  • Course materials
  • Classroom facilities
  • Teaching
  • Office administration
  • Dutch courses: Starterpack for Beginners
  • English courses: N/A
  • Chinese courses N/A
  • Course date: 04/11/2019
  • I am interested in: A (follow-up) course at Kickstart, Newsletter
9

Super!

I like lessons too much. It has enough gram and homework. The teacher is the best!

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
  • Course materials
  • Classroom facilities
  • Teaching
  • Office administration
  • Dutch courses: Starterpack for Beginners
  • English courses: N/A
  • Chinese courses N/A
  • I am interested in: A (follow-up) course at Kickstart
8

Very friendly environment

Very nice experience!

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
  • Course materials
  • Classroom facilities
  • Teaching
  • Office administration
  • Dutch courses: Starterpack for Beginners
  • English courses: N/A
  • Chinese courses N/A
  • Course date: October-november
  • I am interested in: N/A
10

Echt leuk

I really enjoyed the Dutch course at Kickstart school. The small classrooms were great for learning and the teacher was very helpful.

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
  • Course materials
  • Classroom facilities
  • Teaching
  • Office administration
  • Dutch courses: Starterpack for Beginners
  • English courses: N/A
  • Chinese courses N/A
  • Course date: November-december 2019
  • I am interested in: A (follow-up) course at Kickstart
8

Lessons were well structured and fun

I had a very good experience. Sometimes I felt that we could have moved faster with the lessons . I really liked the teacher and the amount of Dutch spoken to us.

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
  • Course materials
  • Classroom facilities
  • Teaching
  • Office administration
  • Dutch courses: Starterpack for Beginners
  • English courses: N/A
  • Chinese courses N/A
  • Course date: November
  • I am interested in: A (follow-up) course at Kickstart
10

Learned many great things

Looking forward to learning more

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
  • Course materials
  • Classroom facilities
  • Teaching
  • Office administration
  • Dutch courses: Starterpack for Beginners
  • English courses: N/A
  • Chinese courses N/A
  • Course date: Nov-Dec
  • I am interested in: N/A
10

Great experience

It was really good experience for me and I enjoyed to learn Dutch with my classmates because I could keep my motivation to study. My teacher had a lots of passion. I love it. Thank you so much.

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
  • Course materials
  • Classroom facilities
  • Teaching
  • Office administration
  • Dutch courses: Starterpack for Beginners
  • English courses: N/A
  • Chinese courses N/A
  • Course date: 4novemver 2019
  • I am interested in: N/A

Filter on Language

About Kickstart School

Kickstart School offers Dutch and English language training for motivated people who wish to achieve tangible results under the expert guidance of our highly-skilled teachers. Our regular courses and tailor-made programmes cater for individuals, companies, expats, students, children, and au pairs, and can be taken in groups or privately. We also offer exam preparation courses for a wide range of internationally-recognised language qualifications.

Klantenvertellen Reviews

• All customers are allowed to review
• Reviews must meet the review terms and conditions and the privacy policy
• Checks to prevent fake reviews as much as possible: Read more
• Reviews with a score below 6 are visible 7 days after they have been submitted