10

Great!!

I learn a lot! The teachers are so close to students, They personalitzate every boy/girl. The students go to study and don't lose time. Very nice experience

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
  • Course materials
  • Classroom facilities
  • Teaching
  • Office administration
  • Dutch courses: N/A
  • English courses: Upper-Intermediate
  • Chinese courses N/A
  • Course date: 2019-20
  • I am interested in: N/A
8

Great way to start learning Dutch

It is a great class to start learning Dutch. I was not sure how to start Dutch by myself, so I took the class. The teacher and other students were nice and very helpful. The class went faster than I expected. So just be aware of it.

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
  • Course materials
  • Classroom facilities
  • Teaching
  • Office administration
  • Dutch courses: Starterpack for Beginners
  • English courses: N/A
  • Chinese courses N/A
  • I am interested in: A (follow-up) course at Kickstart, Newsletter
7

I truly enjoyed the lessons.

I liked that there was less than 10 of us in class which made it easy for the teacher to give each and every student attention. She was also very patient with us and was already willing to repeat things if we didn't understand . I truly enjoyed her teaching . I have learned so much and look forbad to using it in my daily life here in The Netherlands . Thank you .

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
  • Course materials
  • Classroom facilities
  • Teaching
  • Office administration
  • Dutch courses: Starterpack for Beginners
  • English courses: N/A
  • Chinese courses N/A
  • Course date: January 2020-April 2020
  • I am interested in: N/A
9

Exceeds my expectations in learning Dutch!

I took Dutch courses before staring at Kickstart but lessons here are more in-depth and comprehensive. I get to learn more the Language properly by doing it simultaneously. We get to learn how to pronounce things well, read, understand, and comprehend the language which is applicable to my Dutch proficiency level. Plus good materials and exercises to practice more my knowledge.

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
  • Course materials
  • Classroom facilities
  • Teaching
  • Office administration
  • Dutch courses: Starterpack for Beginners
  • English courses: N/A
  • Chinese courses N/A
  • I am interested in: A (follow-up) course at Kickstart
10

I really enjoyed it!

I really enjoyed learning Dutch with Kickstart, They made it a fun and exciting experience. They are very professional and friendly and they really want to help you improve, I would definitely recommend them to anyone who wants to improve on their Dutch.

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
  • Course materials
  • Classroom facilities
  • Teaching
  • Office administration
  • Dutch courses: Stepping Stone I
  • English courses: N/A
  • Chinese courses N/A
  • Course date: 17/02-02/04
  • I am interested in: N/A
10

Super

Here we talked finally. I liked the small group. Everyone has time to practice.

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
  • Course materials
  • Classroom facilities
  • Teaching
  • Office administration
  • Dutch courses: Stepping Stone I
  • English courses: N/A
  • Chinese courses N/A
  • Course date: 17-02-2020
  • I am interested in: A (follow-up) course at Kickstart
10

It was a very enjoyable experience

I think that this company is very professional. The level of the course is very good. I like the fact that all the grammar is explained. During this time I really enjoy learning dutch. I would like to continue with other courses.

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
  • Course materials
  • Classroom facilities
  • Teaching
  • Office administration
  • Dutch courses: Stepping Stone I
  • English courses: N/A
  • Chinese courses N/A
  • Course date: 17/02
  • I am interested in: A (follow-up) course at Kickstart
8

Good

Great

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
  • Course materials
  • Classroom facilities
  • Teaching
  • Office administration N/A
  • Dutch courses: Starterpack for Beginners
  • English courses: N/A
  • Chinese courses N/A
  • I am interested in: A (follow-up) course at Kickstart
10

Excellent experience, I could see my Dutch was improving everyday.

I had a very good experience with Kickstartnet on basically every point. The administration is very helpful, the teacher was very well-prepared and professional, the course is very well structured, with high-quality follow-ups I highly appreciated. Also the study material is very helpful. I particularly appreciated in the book "Nederlands in gang" the "Cultuur" sections, which give interesting and in-depth explorations of Dutch culture and habits, beyond mere grammatics.

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
  • Course materials
  • Classroom facilities
  • Teaching
  • Office administration
  • Dutch courses: Stepping Stone I
  • English courses: N/A
  • Chinese courses N/A
  • Course date: 01-04-2020
  • I am interested in: A (follow-up) course at Kickstart
8

I had fun

My dutch has improved and i practise everyday

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
  • Course materials
  • Classroom facilities
  • Teaching
  • Office administration
  • Dutch courses: Stepping Stone I
  • English courses: N/A
  • Chinese courses N/A
  • Course date: 1 april 2020
  • I am interested in: N/A
6

Goed

satisfing

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
  • Course materials
  • Classroom facilities
  • Teaching
  • Office administration
  • Dutch courses: Stepping Stone I
  • English courses: Intermediate
  • Chinese courses Communicating in Chinese Level 1
  • Course date: 1/04/20
  • I am interested in: A (follow-up) course at Kickstart, Newsletter
10

Excellent

It was the second time I did a course at Kickstart. It was great, especially the teacher was really helpful and she conducted the class very well. I will definately do the next course at Kickstart as well.

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
  • Course materials
  • Classroom facilities
  • Teaching
  • Office administration
  • Dutch courses: Stepping Stone I
  • English courses: N/A
  • Chinese courses N/A
  • Course date: 01.04.2020
  • I am interested in: N/A
8

Helps build confidence in speaking Dutch

Now feel I have a solid foundation upon which to build. Good to do a lot more speaking on this course.

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
  • Course materials
  • Classroom facilities
  • Teaching
  • Office administration
  • Dutch courses: Stepping Stone I
  • English courses: N/A
  • Chinese courses N/A
  • Course date: Jan-March 2020
  • I am interested in: N/A
10

Very positive!

I am pleased with the teacher and teaching practices.

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
  • Course materials
  • Classroom facilities
  • Teaching
  • Office administration
  • Dutch courses: Starterpack for Beginners
  • English courses: N/A
  • Chinese courses N/A
  • Course date: 16/02/2020
  • I am interested in: A (follow-up) course at Kickstart
8

the sooner, the better

I enjoyed the atmosphere of the class, the teacher was so friendly and patient. the teaching method is good. your progress depends on your effort.

  • Aanbevelen? Ja
  • Cursusmateriaal
  • Faciliteiten
  • Onderwijs
  • Administratie
  • Nederlandse cursussen: Starterpack for Beginners
  • Engelse cursussen: N.v.t.
  • Chinese cursussen N.v.t.
  • Cursusdatum: Feb-March2020
  • Ik ben ge├»nteresseerd in: N.v.t.
8

A motivated learning environment equipped with various learning materials.

I love the teacher being so caring and encouraging. We are motivated to practice together and help each other. In the "spreekbeurt" presentation, I learned to give a longer speech and give instant responses. Meanwhile, due to the listening practice from Jeugdjournaal of others, now I am used to watching jeugdjournaal and practicing Dutch every day ourside the classroom.

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
  • Course materials
  • Classroom facilities
  • Teaching
  • Office administration
  • Dutch courses: Stepping Stone II
  • English courses: N/A
  • Chinese courses N/A
  • Course date: 24.03.2020
  • I am interested in: N/A
9

It was a very happy, nourishing and helpful learning period.

I enjoyed the "spreekopdracht" that helps us learn more about the usage of vocabularies. I also like to do housework especially the writing assignment, so that I can receive feedback from my teacher. The Kickstartnet is helpful in practicing the vocabularies and grammar. Overall, the learning atmosphere is very cheerful and encouraging. I feel myself more confident in speaking and writing Dutch now.

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
  • Course materials
  • Classroom facilities
  • Teaching
  • Office administration
  • Dutch courses: Stepping Stone III
  • English courses: N/A
  • Chinese courses N/A
  • Course date: 28.03.2020
  • I am interested in: A (follow-up) course at Kickstart
10

Geweldig

Kickstart School is the best school in The Hague I have had a Nederlands class with (and I had already tried 3 different ones). I have been really happy with the quality of the course, the administration and most of all with my teacher. In the 3 months of the course, I can already see a difference in my speaking and I understood a lot more about the language, the grammar and the dutch culture. I would totally recommend it!

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
  • Course materials
  • Classroom facilities
  • Teaching
  • Office administration
  • Dutch courses: Stepping Stone III
  • English courses: N/A
  • Chinese courses N/A
  • Course date: 28/03/2020
  • I am interested in: A (follow-up) course at Kickstart
9

geweldig

Het was een erg leuke cursus. Bedankt aan Docent Kathleen en het kickstart-team.

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
  • Course materials
  • Classroom facilities
  • Teaching
  • Office administration
  • Dutch courses: Stepping Stone III
  • English courses: N/A
  • Chinese courses N/A
  • Course date: 28.03.2020
  • I am interested in: A (follow-up) course at Kickstart
10

Great!

It was a great course with various learning approaches. Kathleen is also a great teacher. It's highly recommended if you would like to improve your Dutch

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
  • Course materials
  • Classroom facilities
  • Teaching
  • Office administration
  • Dutch courses: Stepping Stone III
  • English courses: N/A
  • Chinese courses N/A
  • Course date: 21 March 2020
  • I am interested in: A (follow-up) course at Kickstart
10

It was fun yet very informative

The course gave me more confidence in speaking Dutch and I learned a lot of new vocabulary and grammar structure that I can use in my daily life.

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
  • Course materials
  • Classroom facilities
  • Teaching
  • Office administration
  • Dutch courses: Stepping Stone III
  • English courses: N/A
  • Chinese courses N/A
  • Course date: 28 March 2020
  • I am interested in: A (follow-up) course at Kickstart
10

Really Good. Sanne is a really good teacher and super fun.

This was my second course at Kickstart and I got to learn a lot. I shall be signing up for the Stepping Stone 2 in the coming months

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
  • Course materials
  • Classroom facilities
  • Teaching
  • Office administration
  • Dutch courses: Stepping Stone I
  • English courses: N/A
  • Chinese courses N/A
  • Course date: 25 Jan 2020- 28 Mrch 2020
  • I am interested in: A (follow-up) course at Kickstart
10

Goed cursus.

Ik vind de cursus heel interessante en nu kan ik better pratten een lezen.

  • Aanbevelen? Ja
  • Cursusmateriaal
  • Faciliteiten
  • Onderwijs
  • Administratie
  • Nederlandse cursussen: Stepping Stone I
  • Engelse cursussen: N.v.t.
  • Chinese cursussen N.v.t.
  • Ik ben ge├»nteresseerd in: Een (vervolg) cursus bij Kickstart
9

Heel goed leerplan en prima docent

Ik heb heel veel geleerd van SS IV! Nu voel me ik dichterbij de echte Nederlands spreektaal, en ik voel me ook meer zelfverzekerd. Tijdens de cursus begon ik langere gesprekken met collega's te voeren.

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
  • Course materials
  • Classroom facilities
  • Teaching
  • Office administration
  • Dutch courses: Stepping Stone IV
  • English courses: N/A
  • Chinese courses N/A
  • I am interested in: N/A
8

ik vind het leuk en leerlingen.

het is leuk,soms troublesome met online cursus

  • Would you recommend us? Yes
  • Course materials
  • Classroom facilities
  • Teaching
  • Office administration
  • Dutch courses: Stepping Stone IV
  • English courses: N/A
  • Chinese courses N/A
  • Course date: jan-maart (2020)
  • I am interested in: A (follow-up) course at Kickstart

About Kickstart School

Kickstart School offers Dutch and English language training for motivated people who wish to achieve tangible results under the expert guidance of our highly-skilled teachers. Our regular courses and tailor-made programmes cater for individuals, companies, expats, students, children, and au pairs, and can be taken in groups or privately. We also offer exam preparation courses for a wide range of internationally-recognised language qualifications.

Klantenvertellen Reviews

• All customers are allowed to review
• Reviews must meet the review terms and conditions and the privacy policy
• Checks to prevent fake reviews as much as possible: Read more
• Reviews with a score below 6 are visible 7 days after they have been submitted