Reviews RentSlam.com

9,0
32 reviews
  • Overall rating 9,0
  • Ease of use 8,9
  • Customer service 9,2
1 to 10 from 32 reviews

Arseniy From: Amsterdam

14-07-2018
10
ja

Mihail From: Amsterdam

10-07-2018
8,7


I wasnt able to find a house via Rentslam, though I subscribed for 3-4 months in a row. I eventually found a house via friends. Despite that, I think your service is really good. Some sites, from which you send offers (ie. Vesteda) arent useful though. They dont work!!! Overall, best chance to find something in Amsterdam is via you guys. Keep working on becoming better and partnering with good providers of housing. If you are looking to expand your business in other cities/countries give me a buzz.

ja

Martina From: Amsterdam

05-11-2017
10
ja

Brett From: De Pijp Apartment

31-10-2017
10


Everyone has been telling me how hard it is to find a decent apartment in Amsterdam, but less than 2 weeks after moving here I had locked down a great apartment in De Pijp, which everyone says is even more impressive.

I was the first person to be able to check out multiple apartments thanks to Rentslam sending me notifications as soon as properties went on the market, and it made the whole process super easy.

I'd highly recommend this service for anyone looking for a new place!

ja

Enis From: Amsterdam

25-09-2017
9,0


It took 10 days to find a nice flat. I really liked it.

ja

Dipti From: Amsterdam

22-09-2017
8,0


A friend and I signed up with RentSlam to find a 2 bedroom apartment in Amsterdam to share. While we ended up finding a house in Haarlem, we could only do so after our experience with RentSlam. Because of all the properties shared with us on a daily basis, we become more aware about what the rental house market in Amsterdam is like - quite expensive, difficult for sharers, and almost impossible as a job-seeking unemployed graduate with no current income. If it weren't for RentSlam and the absolutely amazing customer service and advice personally provided by Peter, my friend and I wouldn't have resorted to alternative cities. So yay RentSlam!

ja

Ginny From: Reguliersgracht 101

21-09-2017
9,0


Much faster and more up to date than other rental services, which gave me a much better chance of being one of the first to apply for an apartment. I would highly recommend to use this website.

ja

Garvin

21-09-2017
8,0
ja

Mietra

19-05-2017
10
ja

Scott From: Netherlands

15-05-2017
10


RentSlam is a brilliant way to look for an apartment. Rather than blindly searching apartment websites and hoping you call first, they are constantly searching for you and tell you the minute something new pops up. I usually stress out when looking for a new place, but RentSlam made the process incredibly simple and stress free. I highly recommend!

ja