Reviews Jan de Jong Top Movers

9,4
3 reviews

Gemiddeld cijfer gebaseerd op beoordelingen tot 12 maanden geleden.

  • Expectations met 10,0
  • Information given 8,7
  • Expert advice 9,8
  • Agreement carried out as agreed 9,7
  • Friendliness assessor 10,0
  • Friendliness removal team 10,0
  • Friendliness other employees 9,6
  • Expertise assessor 9,3
  • Expertise removal team 10,0
  • Expertise other employees 9,8
  • Responding to unforeseen events 8,2
  • Resolving complaints to unforeseen events 7,9
  • Quality/price ratio 8,7
1 to 8 from 8 reviews

First name: Pratika City: Groningen

25-06-2019
10

I want to judge as: Private Individual

I am: First time customer

Which service(s) did you opt for? (multiple answers possible) Removal, Packing and unpacking service

Pros:
Mark & Bas were really amazing. Thank you very much for the excellent help!

Would you recommend the services of Jan de Jong Top Movers to family and friends? ja

First name: Susan City: Groningen

13-06-2019
8,0

I want to judge as: Private Individual

I am: First time customer

Which service(s) did you opt for? (multiple answers possible) Removal, Assembling of furniture, Handymanservice

Pros:
Very friendly, the move went very smoothly, they were quick, nothing got damaged, fair pricing, they could schedule moving date on short notice. I can overall recommend them

Improvement Points:
the movers were 1:15 hours late, it would have been nice if they had called to let me know instead of me having to call them to find out that they are late

Would you recommend the services of Jan de Jong Top Movers to family and friends? ja

First name: Stuart City: Groningen

28-01-2019
10

I want to judge as: Private Individual

I am: First time customer

Which service(s) did you opt for? (multiple answers possible) Removal, Storage, Assembling of furniture

Pros:
I have absolutely no complaints. The service was flawless.

Would you recommend the services of Jan de Jong Top Movers to family and friends? ja

First name: Lynne City: Haren

05-07-2018
10

I want to judge as: Private Individual

I am: First time customer

Which service(s) did you opt for? (multiple answers possible) Removal

Would you recommend the services of Jan de Jong Top Movers to family and friends? ja

First name: Flavio City: Den Haag

04-04-2016
8,5

I want to judge as: Private Individual

I am: First time customer

Which service(s) did you opt for? (multiple answers possible) Relocation, Removal and installation of furniture

Would you recommend the services of Jan de Jong Top Movers to family and friends? ja

First name: Natalie City: Groningen

02-06-2015
10

I want to judge as: Private Individual

I am: First time customer

Which service(s) did you opt for? (multiple answers possible) Removal and installation of furniture

Would you recommend the services of Jan de Jong Top Movers to family and friends? ja

First name: Tim City: Ede

31-03-2015
8,6

I want to judge as: Private Individual

I am: First time customer

Which service(s) did you opt for? (multiple answers possible) Relocation

Pros:
The move went very smoothly both in terms of schedule and the efficiency and effectiveness of the team. Provision of boxes and paper a big benefit here. Most importantly is that people were very friendly and were willing to communicate in English. Though I have little reference to other moving services, I was very satisfied with jan de Jong Top Movers and will defintely recomend them to family and friends.

Improvement Points:
I think that more information about how the move works would reduce the amount of stress due to inexperience in using a professional mover. For example, a brief description of what the movers will do when they arive and what the client needs to do or not do while they work. Also, providing a guide on how to box things and what must be boxed and what does not need to be boxed would also be very helpful.

Would you recommend the services of Jan de Jong Top Movers to family and friends? ja

First name: Monica City: Groningen

26-09-2014
9,8

I want to judge as: Private Individual

I am: First time customer

Which service(s) did you opt for? (multiple answers possible) Relocation, Removal and installation of furniture

Pros:
Everything was perfect. Very quick. The workers were efficient.

Would you recommend the services of Jan de Jong Top Movers to family and friends? ja