Reviews Jacobs Verhuizingen B.V.

9,7
14 reviews

Gemiddeld cijfer gebaseerd op beoordelingen tot 12 maanden geleden.

  • Expectations met 9,6
  • Information given 9,6
  • Expert advice 9,7
  • Agreement carried out as agreed 10,0
  • Friendliness assessor 9,8
  • Friendliness removal team 9,8
  • Friendliness other employees 9,9
  • Expertise assessor 9,7
  • Expertise removal team 9,6
  • Expertise other employees 9,8
  • Responding to unforeseen events 9,6
  • Resolving complaints to unforeseen events 9,8
  • Resolving complaints 9,7
  • Solutions of damage 9,7
  • Quality/price ratio 8,9
1 to 10 from 57 reviews

First name: Flavia City: Amsterdam

05-12-2019
8,9

I want to judge as: Private Individual

I am: Frequent customer

Which service(s) did you opt for? (multiple answers possible) Storage, Handymanservice

Pros:
- All arrived on time (for both pick up and delivery)
- Very good service
- Always available in answering and trying to meet client's needs

Improvement Points:
- A bit expensive: I used your service twice and I will need again, so I wish you can consider a discount :)

Would you recommend the services of Jacobs Verhuizingen B.V. to family and friends? ja

First name: Michael City: Oslo

12-11-2019
9,9

I want to judge as: Private Individual

I am: First time customer

Which service(s) did you opt for? (multiple answers possible) Removal

Pros:
Very knowledgeable about the documentation required for my move to Norway, other companies didn't seem to be aware of this. Very easy to get in touch with them and always a fast and detailed response.

Would you recommend the services of Jacobs Verhuizingen B.V. to family and friends? ja

First name: PAUL City: Purmerend

17-10-2019
10

I want to judge as: Private Individual

I am: Frequent customer

Which service(s) did you opt for? (multiple answers possible) Removal, Storage

Pros:
This is the second time we have used Jacobs for our removal needs on both occasions the team were friendly and thorough with their techniques of packing and estimating. I would highly recommend Jacobs and if we ever move house again they will be our first point of contact.

Improvement Points:
NoneI can think of.

Would you recommend the services of Jacobs Verhuizingen B.V. to family and friends? ja

First name: Aliki City: Stockholm

13-09-2019
9,7

I want to judge as: Private Individual

I am: First time customer

Which service(s) did you opt for? (multiple answers possible) Removal, Storage

Would you recommend the services of Jacobs Verhuizingen B.V. to family and friends? ja

First name: Alexander City: Den Haag

09-09-2019
9,8

I want to judge as: Private Individual

I am: First time customer

Which service(s) did you opt for? (multiple answers possible) Removal

Pros:
Very responsive management stuff. Quick and efficient interaction via e-mail.
Flexible and cooperating planning of logistics.
Client oriented: the team was willing to help me out even when it meant bending the usual procedures.

Improvement Points:
Include VAT explicitly in all the quoted prices. Otherwise seeing the full sum only at the very end is very disappointing.
I believe that figuring out the possibility of reaching the destination with a truck should be a company's responsibility. A client may not know all possible restrictions on the way to the destination.

Would you recommend the services of Jacobs Verhuizingen B.V. to family and friends? ja

First name: Yu-Chin City: Oslo

29-08-2019
10

I want to judge as: Private Individual

I am: First time customer

Which service(s) did you opt for? (multiple answers possible) Removal, Packing and unpacking service

Pros:
Very efficient, quick response for arranging, friendly and thoughtful, will for sure recommend my friends who may need removal service.

Would you recommend the services of Jacobs Verhuizingen B.V. to family and friends? ja

First name: Chris City: Amsterdam

21-08-2019
9,8

I want to judge as: Private Individual

I am: First time customer

Which service(s) did you opt for? (multiple answers possible) Removal

Would you recommend the services of Jacobs Verhuizingen B.V. to family and friends? ja

First name: Nicolas City: Stockholm

13-06-2019
10

I want to judge as: Private Individual

I am: First time customer

Which service(s) did you opt for? (multiple answers possible) Removal

Pros:
Great and helpful team. Smooth removal and professional helpful staff.

Would you recommend the services of Jacobs Verhuizingen B.V. to family and friends? ja

First name: Maelle City: Amsterdam

11-06-2019
9,9

I want to judge as: Private Individual

I am: First time customer

Which service(s) did you opt for? (multiple answers possible) Removal

Would you recommend the services of Jacobs Verhuizingen B.V. to family and friends? ja

First name: Maria City: Den Haag

09-05-2019
9,3

I want to judge as: Private Individual

I am: First time customer

Which service(s) did you opt for? (multiple answers possible) Removal

Would you recommend the services of Jacobs Verhuizingen B.V. to family and friends? ja