Reviews Duinzigt Wonen BV

9,7
19 reviews
1 to 10 from 19 reviews

quentin from: Paris

18-11-2015
10

Experience with: Rental

Positive experience:
Very fast, efficient and kind service

I recommend Duinzigt to others: ja

Yunji from: Den haag

19-10-2015
9,4

Experience with: Rental

I recommend Duinzigt to others: ja

Sofian from: Den Haag

20-09-2015
9,9

Experience with: Rental

Positive experience:
From the very first contact Duinzigt Woonservice made me feel comfortable, they provided me with all necessary information and helped me getting through all the steps by additional advises.
I can sincerely recommend Duinzigt Woonservice, especially for expats as the real-estate market is chaotic in the hague.

I recommend Duinzigt to others: ja

Solmaria from: The Netherlands

14-09-2015
10

Experience with: Viewing

Positive experience:
Efficient and friendly service.

I recommend Duinzigt to others: ja

Joanna from: Borneo

14-09-2015
10

Experience with: Rental

Positive experience:
I spent a day and a half viewing a range of apartments. 18 in total, one of them hadn't even been advertised, Nicolette thought I would like it, she was right and this was the one I chose.
I was really happy with the time, patience and knowledge of the staff and felt that they gave 100% in finding apartments suitable for my circumstances. Worth every penny!

I recommend Duinzigt to others: ja

hubert from: van zeggelenlaan 163a

09-04-2015
10

Experience with: Rental

Positive experience:
Friendly service, long open office, communication, the quality of the offered houses,AVAILABILITY weekends ,short waiting time for decisions

I recommend Duinzigt to others: ja

Nenad from: Den Haag

27-03-2015
10

Experience with: Rental

Positive experience:
Greetings,
I would recommend this agency to anyone who need quality costumer service, the ladies that work in Woonservice are very pleasant as they are professional in line of work. Quick response, professional approach and prepared to to help, I'm really satisfied with Woonservice.

Negative experience:
There is none.

I recommend Duinzigt to others: ja

Phil from: Nicolaistraat 39

22-03-2015
9,4

Experience with: Rental

I recommend Duinzigt to others: ja

nm from: den haag

21-03-2015
9,7
I recommend Duinzigt to others: ja

Endre from: Delft

16-03-2015
10

Experience with: Rental

Positive experience:
It was an excellent service provided by your relter agents on the field, with a lot of good advices.

Negative experience:
Non!

I recommend Duinzigt to others: ja