Reviews De Haan verhuizingen

10,0
3 reviews

Gemiddeld cijfer gebaseerd op beoordelingen tot 12 maanden geleden.

  • Expectations met 9,7
  • Information given 10,0
  • Expert advice 10,0
  • Agreement carried out as agreed 10,0
  • Friendliness assessor 10,0
  • Friendliness removal team 10,0
  • Friendliness other employees 10,0
  • Expertise assessor 10,0
  • Expertise removal team 10,0
  • Expertise other employees 10,0
  • Responding to unforeseen events 10,0
  • Resolving complaints to unforeseen events 10,0
  • Resolving complaints 10,0
  • Solutions of damage 10,0
  • Quality/price ratio 10,0
1 to 10 from 17 reviews

First name: Gyongyi City: Rotterdam

16-10-2019
9,9

I want to judge as: Private Individual

I am: First time customer

Which service(s) did you opt for? (multiple answers possible) Removal

Would you recommend the services of De Haan verhuizingen to family and friends? ja

First name: André City: Putte; Belgie

17-03-2019
10

I want to judge as: Private Individual

I am: First time customer

Which service(s) did you opt for? (multiple answers possible) Removal, Storage, Assembling of furniture

Would you recommend the services of De Haan verhuizingen to family and friends? ja

First name: Aurora City: Den Haag

27-11-2018
10

I want to judge as: Private Individual

I am: First time customer

Which service(s) did you opt for? (multiple answers possible) Removal, Assembling of furniture, Packing and unpacking service

Pros:
I'm very happy with the whole procedure. I had absolutely no problem. Everything was done as planned. Workers were in time and work carefully and efficiently. They were friendly and prudent.

Would you recommend the services of De Haan verhuizingen to family and friends? ja

First name: Alireza City: Utrecht

17-10-2018
9,1

I want to judge as: Private Individual

I am: First time customer

Which service(s) did you opt for? (multiple answers possible) Removal

Would you recommend the services of De Haan verhuizingen to family and friends? ja

First name: Alireza City: Pijnacker

13-12-2017
7,5

I want to judge as: Private Individual

I am: First time customer

Which service(s) did you opt for? (multiple answers possible) Assembling of furniture, Handymanservice, Packing and unpacking service

Improvement Points:
movers shall pay more attention on the instruction by the customer regarding the places where boxes shall be left. for example if the boxes shall be left on 2nd floor then shall not be left in the kitchen.

Would you recommend the services of De Haan verhuizingen to family and friends? ja

First name: Ellen City: Amsterdam

26-09-2017
10

I want to judge as: Private Individual

I am: Frequent customer

Which service(s) did you opt for? (multiple answers possible) Removal, Assembling of furniture, Packing and unpacking service

Would you recommend the services of De Haan verhuizingen to family and friends? ja

First name: Jan City: Rotterdam

06-09-2017
7,5

I want to judge as: Company

I am: Frequent customer

Which service(s) did you opt for? (multiple answers possible) Storage

Pros:
Very friendly and helpful employees that did the delivery of the storage items.

Improvement Points:
Although a damage report was filled no response received so far.
Furniture that was stored for some time was poorly packed.

Would you recommend the services of De Haan verhuizingen to family and friends? nee

First name: sam City: amsterdam

24-05-2017
9,2

I want to judge as: Private Individual

I am: Frequent customer

Which service(s) did you opt for? (multiple answers possible) Relocation

Would you recommend the services of De Haan verhuizingen to family and friends? ja

First name: Robert City: Den Haag

08-05-2017
8,6

I want to judge as: Private Individual

I am: Frequent customer

Which service(s) did you opt for? (multiple answers possible) Storage, Removal and installation of furniture

Improvement Points:
For the benefit of customer, the eventual volume of goods after packing and removal should be informed. Amount payable could be varied if actual and estimated volumes were found to be more than say +/- 10% different. Price could vary up or down.

Would you recommend the services of De Haan verhuizingen to family and friends? ja

First name: Jay City: Vianen

20-01-2017
10

I want to judge as: Private Individual

I am: First time customer

Which service(s) did you opt for? (multiple answers possible) Relocation

Pros:
A difficult time made stress free and perfect by an amazing team. The actual removal chaps were incredible, friendly, informative, professional and helpful. The best ever!

Improvement Points:
None needed. Very, very happy with the top service and without doubt, will highly recommend to everyone. Thank you to a great bunch of people who work to such a high quality rarely seen these days.

Would you recommend the services of De Haan verhuizingen to family and friends? ja